Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mia_grl

29 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I challenge you to capture my heart...

In her own words

DISCLAIMER: If you're looking for something casual please do not message me. I'm only looking for someone who wants to be in a serious committed relationship. For those that agree, please read on! :) I challenge you to capture my heart :) What I am looking for: My best friend, My lover, My partner in crime, My soulmate. I'm a hopeless romantic. I'm looking for that guy that can remind me that chivalry isn't dead and that true gentlemen and neverending love is still out there. So a bit about me... The first thing people notice when they first meet me is how petite I am (tall guys- FYI - I do own heels and wedges. Lol). Don't let that deceive you though, I'm tougher than I look! Haha, just kidding, I'm a total sweetheart...I have a huge heart and I'm incredibly loyal and supportive. I'm the type to be able to dress up for galas, dress comfy for netflix nights, and dress feminine for everyday moments. Friends would say I'm a happy, silly, smart, and caring person with a fun sense of humor. Also, I can be shy at times. I'm looking to meet a guy who is similar (minus the shy part. lol) and is looking for a relationship. Someone who is also ambitious and driven, knows where he wants to go in life, loves to laugh (incredibly important), is educated, and loves his family. I like going out to restaurants and shows around the city but I'm also ok with staying in and watching movies too. I need a guy who I can communicate with. I want to know I can trust and talk to you about anything. I'm also a foodie, a little feisty at times (it's blended in with sweetness though. lol), enjoy trying to cook & bake (I have constant battles with the kitchen) and would fall head over heels with a guy who is all about the small details. I definitely notice that kind of stuff :) it's the thought and effort that counts on all things. Also, I think most great relationships are formed out of a strong friendship. If you think we might connect please say hello :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

I have a miniature toy poodle named Rocky Balboa :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Brickell, South Beach, Coral Gables

Favorite things

Music and art festivals, theater, restaurants, startup events, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Financial / Accounting / Real Estate
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian, Latino / Hispanic No preference
I have an interesting blend...my background is Indian, Honduran, Salvadorean and I am a first generation American - born in Miami.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA