Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mia4413

42 year old woman | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 42-48 within 25 miles of Miami, FL

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
There is nothing more truly artistic than to love people” Vincent Van Gogh

In her own words

Hi! This self -description part is not the most comfortable thing to do! So I guess I’ll just start by saying I love to smile and laugh! I consider myself an intelligent, easygoing, active, happy person and am searching for my "media naranja". I feel I’m at the perfect moment to settle down in a relationship with someone I can feel comfortable. A little bit more about my routine: I love to exercise, which is a very good thing because I also love to, eat! By the way, I’m a splendid cook! I’m also lucky enough to have a great job, which keeps me busy but is fun and rewarding. I live in Miami with my two gorgeous daughters and our cat (the man of the house). I’m usually a little busy, but always make time to relax and have fun; it’s all about balance, isn’t it? If you’re smart, attractive and confident, I’d love to meet. I’m not looking for Mr. Perfect (I’m not perfect either!), just for the one person who’s right for me. I must admit I’m a total romantic, and definitely believe in chemistry, en “piel”. I deeply enjoy those simple, but meaningful moments in life when you just go out for a cup of coffee or a glass of wine and you are into that kind of conversation where you don't talk about one specific thing, yet suddenly realize it’s one of the most interesting conversations ever! So yes, I adore great conversation. I speak fluent Spanish and Italian; English isn’t my first language but I am proud to say I’m getting better at it every day. I have traveled around the world a bit and have lived in Europe, Latin America and other cities within the US (long story!). A few years ago a finally settled down in Miami and couldn’t be happier, I adore this city! I dream of enjoying life, and discovering new things with a man who can make me laugh, and who I can call my soul mate. I like and respect people with any nationality but I really feel better expressing myself in Spanish or Italian. Saludos!!! ;-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

Midtown, the beach, home

Favorite things

things that make me relax and happy!!!

For fun

Hang out with friends, exercise, travel and work

Last read

Philosophy and psychology books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree
Business degree , Master in Marketing and Communication