Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Aventura, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm passionate, loving, and loyal. I love hard and hate even harder but it won't last long because I'm very forgiving. I'm looking for someone who can love me even after knowing I'm not perfect. I'm looking for a man that finds his strength in his morals and his character. He has to be able to take me out to dance. Even if he's not a great dancer he has to at least be willing learn. Learning is another thing he has to be willing to do. There is so much to learn in this life and I love learning new things even if it's meaningless to the average person. He has to be confident in himself to able to show PDA and be very comfortable doing it while also receiving it. I am very passionate and affectionate. One of my top 3 love languages. I like good things like anyone else but I'm not materialistic. I am not defined by my money or possessions. The man of my dreams will respect me beyond the definition. He has to be able to laugh at himself and laugh with me out loud!!! Ilike to go out and try new things like salsa dancing. I'm not a big clubber. I don't think that's where I'll find Mr. Right but usually after dance class I do go with my group of friends to the local clubs to put what I've learned in class into action. Any man in my life should be comfortable being social. I love to have friends over for dinner and a movie. He has to get used to having friends pop in unannounced, staying late, and even crashing over night. All in all I'm looking for what every woman is looking for. A man who can be her bestfriend and a lover. If you think you can be that man I've discribed. Then I'll be here waiting to hear from you.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coffee & good conversation at the coffee house. King Crab at Joe's Crab Shack. Special occasions at The Barn. Salsa night at Big Apple or Congo's. Fishing, hiking, &camping anywhere but I prefer the Keys or Otter Banks. The race track Zum ZUm

Favorite things

Color Blue, Food CHEESECAKE, Making love on a rainy day, I love to shop anywhere as long as I get a good deal, it's my high! I love my sexy heels. Riding my motorcycle and spending the day at the track.

For fun

I love to dance Salsa. I love speed in a car, sport bike, or rollercoaster. I love a great thrill a good scare. Cooking enjoying a good meal with friends and family. Soccer is my sport. Sport bikes GSXR600, Ninja636, Bimmer 330ci, and Honda S2000

Last read

Magazine= People. I like doing the crossword puzzle. Sport Bike, Motor Cyclist, Cycle World. Books= The Seat of the Soul,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a teacher and community service instructor for The Autism society and I'm also a Soccer Coach for Challenger Sports.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
I'm the first American in the family. Cuban mother, father, brother and sister. Raised on white rice & black beans and Cuban caffe con leche. Ask me where I'm from and I'll tell you I'm 100% Cuabanita! Born and Raised in the MIA. I'm 305 till I die
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I read and pray on the Bible everyday. I'm not a fanatic. I do believe in the Father the Son and the Holy Spirit. I choose not to be ignorant and criticize anyone's faith. I've always said" A little bit of God has never hurt anyone" It'll do you good
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral