Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Monrovia, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The next sentence is true. The previous sentence is false.

In his own words

Alright, so I was on before, but didn't take it seriously at all. I did not devote much time or effort and ended up not meeting anyone on here. So, since I have been single for a few months, I figured I would give this a second shot. So about me, I am a fun loving guy that loves to be adventurous at times. I would consider myself to be pretty shy, that is until I warm up to a person. I believe that I have a good sense of humor, although at times it might be considered a little dark. I consider myself to be immature (maybe kid at heart would be a better term? :D) at times, but not when the situation calls for seriousness. I tend to be more of an introvert (homebody), but I still like to go out and have fun with friends. As far as what I am looking for, I guess I am just looking for someone that accepts me for me. Someone that understands that you don't have to grow up or act your age all the time, yet can still carry on an intelligent conversation. Well I don't know what else to write right now, so if you would like to know more, contact me.

His interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have always wanted to travel around. I would love to go around Europe and the rest of the U.S. I love Las Vegas, and debated moving there for a while. Other then that I love Los Angeles and since my career is here, Ill probably remain here.

Favorite things

Anything that is fun. I love trying new things and always looking for new and exciting things. I love the wind and thunderstorms. I love hanging out at the beach and playing sports with my friends, and playing games on the computer.

For fun

Well lets see, what I like to do for fun...I like to go out with friends, go to the movies, play sports, etc. I am horrible at dancing, but have been known to be persuaded to the dance floor after a couple adult beverages.

Last read

Well, I really don't read to much. If I see a newspaper lying around I'll pick it up just to see what is going in the world.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am mainly Norwegian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to college for about 2 years, but am still a few credits from a degree. I am planning to return to college and get at least a bachelors degree.