Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Maspeth, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 30 miles of Manhattan, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who is funny and has ambition and enjoys life. Person who is able to live life to the fullest

In his own words

I love to cook when I have the opportunity to do so. I also enjoy eating out and especially trying various new ethnic foods. I like to stay home sometimes and watch TV or a good movie. I enjoy NYC and the museums, parks, and various bars and restaurants it has to offer. I am also a big sports fan…Yankees, Jets, and Islanders. I am also a fan of college football and basketball. I think people notice I am a thoughtful person and a good listener. I am a pretty shy person but open up once you get to know me, and am always willing to lend an ear. I am thankful and appreciative of my wonderful family and fortunate to have some amazing friends. Looking to be with someone who is honest, funny, loves to relax and shares my enjoyment of an occasional quiet Sunday.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

manhattan, miami, chicago, santa barbara. My sister lives in Santa Barbara and I also have family now living in Mexico which is always a great excuse to visit.


Georgetown University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

u2,billy joel,italian food, seafood, steak, ethnic foods. I love to cook whenever I have the chance. I love trying out different recipes. Some of my favorite TV shows: Seinfeld, Person of Interest, Community. Movies: Die Hard, Rocky, Caddyshack.

For fun

movies,museums,sporting events, beach, hiking

Last read

I read the first couple books in the Game of Thrones series and loved them! They are well written and so much happens. I'm excited to continue reading the next ones... although watching on HBO makes it easier to follow. Kinda like Cliff Notes!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a database engineer and programmer, following my passion after studying Computer Science. There's a great market for people in my profession, so I'm lucky to love what I do and always be challenged.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree
I graduated from Georgetown University with a degree in Computer Science. I had such a great experience at school, land while I loved my time in Washington D.C., but certainly happy to back home in New York!