Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey! There's Skittles in there!

In her own words

As long as you don't wear sunglasses inside (unless it's a terrarium), wear gold chains and white dress shoes everywhere, you're probably ok in my book. And if you use a turn signal and use good grammar, it's a win win situation. Im in love with the following: -climbing, especially jungle gyms -mud runs -drinking from the carton -sushi -vitamins -tattoos, especially tacky portrait and name ones -the color brown, wait what? - daydreaming when I should be working -dive bars -Colfax -random drives in the mountains -the smell of sweet corn fields in the summer. On the flip side, -I would rather be trampled to death by beavers than step foot in a Walmart. -I will honk my horn at you if you are in front of me and are too lazy to use a turn signal. -I despise those Skecher Shape Up shoes. Life is meant to be lived, right? So I try not to take things too seriously and be conscious to treat everyone else as human beings with human feelings; not enough people do that these days. I also exercise a bunch, and running is my crutch. Now, wanna throw caution to the wind and grab some Sushi at a Dive Bar on Colfax?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite things

Lots and lots of snow, so that I don't have to go to work, and can go snowboarding instead. Winning the lottery (hasn't happened yet, but I'm sure it would be my favorite if it did). Game of Thrones! and Tattoos.

For fun

For fun I enjoy running, watching football, eating Sushi, going to the movies, and cleaning (yes, seriously) Why isn't there an option of "For Non-enjoyment": This is the real question everyone wants answered.

Last read

The last book I read was "Eat Run" by Scott Jurek, an ultramarathon runner who is a Vegan.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree