Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-28 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Oh man. This is challenging.

In her own words

I'm a friendly, fun-loving person with a big and open heart and a big and open mind. I just moved to Austin from Boston to pursue my Master's in Communication Studies at UT. I'm a pretty typical East-coast girl; I talk fast, drive terribly and make few apologies for either. I'm also driven, determined and ambitious. I will admit up front: I have a pretty strong nerdy streak. I try not to take my life too seriously, but I like to have a plan and know where I'm going. I'm pragmatic and grounded. Even still, I'll try anything (seriously!) at least once, I'm always up for a laugh or doing something just for the story. I'm pretty active: running, lifting, training, cycling, whatever! I'm also (naturally) a big Red Sox fan, and love few things more than settling in for a good nine innings with a few beers and good company. I'm just as happy to go out as stay in on a Friday or a Saturday. I love terrible action movies (read: Fast 6, White House Down, anything Jason Statham). I'm looking for someone whip-smart with a quick wit, good sense of humor, caring, kind and deeply down to earth, with tolerance for me being a little weird and inability to make good pancakes.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm new to Austin, so I don't have any favorites yet!

Favorite things

Being active (running/fitness challenges), trying new foods, sushi, cooking/baking, wine/cocktails, bad action movies, history/political science/politics, dogs, Boston Red Sox, all things Boston, reading.

For fun

Working out, running, baseball games, reading, trying new foods/restaurants, cooking/baking, wine, exploring Austin, learning!

Last read

Right now I'm reading a book on particle physics (I told you, big nerd), and also "Kitchen Confidential" by Anthony Bourdain. I just finished two books about the history of the CIA and modern military history. I read sort of a lot...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I'm a graduate student as well as a teaching and graduate assistant at UT - Austin.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently pursuing my Master's degree in Communication Studies at UT - Austin, and did my undergrad at Boston College.