Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Bethesda, MD, USA | Seeking women 18-27 within 20 miles of Arlington, VA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'8" (203cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
If you're even partially interested, take a shot!

In his own words

As I sit here re-writing my profile, I want to reiterate that I suck at talking about myself. I am a very selfless person. I will go out of my way to help anyone, including that random smelly homeless guy on the Metro. I don't know if it's because of my personality, or because I feel like I never had anyone like that in my life, I don't know. I like to stay active, but I hate running. Every few months, I buy new running shoes with the idea of running a 5k/tough mudder/triathlon etc. My new favorite addiction is boxing/kickboxing. It's the perfect sport to vent my anger. I used to be very overweight (375lbs) and went on a health craze/ weight-loss journey for a few years and currently am sitting at about 100lbs lost. I'm still hoping to lose another 10-25lbs so that I can have the six-pack that I've always dreamed of (wow that sounded cheesy.) Now before you think I'm some crazy, freakishly-tall, monster, knock-you-out, kind of guy, you're far from the truth. I currently work at a luxury hotel in DC, and my clientele can be very cool or very stressful. As a result of the latter clients, I have taken up boxing. Outside of work and boxing/kickboxing, I live a very relaxed life. I enjoy going to the beach, playing pick-up sports (beach volleyball, baseball, football, ultimate,) finding new dive bars in the city, and every once in a while going out dancing at a club. Yes ladies, I know it sounds crazy, but I do enjoy dancing! Now that the summer is here, eventhough the weather is playing tricks with us, I love spending my nights at a Nat's game drinking cold, cheap, overly-priced beer. As a native Marylander, beer, crabs and a picnic table is one of the quickest ways to my heart.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

2 golden retrievers that are the love of my life! I want to get a golden puppy, but I cannot afford it just yet in my life

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bethesda, Adam's Morgan, 14th Street, OBX, Cancun


Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

Working out, working on cars, making people smile/laugh/feel good, going to the beach, being with friends and family, cooking

For fun

Hanging out at the apartment, watching movies, working out, trying new restaurants, going to cool rooftop bars, playing cards (poker and canasta,) boxing/kickboxing, mountain biking, long walks on the beach, beach volleyball, pick-up baseball games

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain, The Golden Standard (book about the Ritz-Carlton Hotel,) Linchpin, Blink. I like reading self-help books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'8" (203cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I respect everyone's views. I will go to church with someone to hear a good story and to learn a lesson, not to be preached to to change my faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree