Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Mission Village, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-23 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
HEY! come look at this profile!!! DO IT! DO IT! DO IT!!! :D

In his own words

Hey I'm Michael, I'm a pretty relaxed guy. I'm pretty outgoing and funny. I'm not really an awkward guy, I pretty much get along with everyone I meet. I love basketball and football and am obsessed with the St. Louis Rams and the LA Lakers I used to play football and run the Hurdles in high school. I tried basketball but I'm terrible haha. I like to work out and exercise as much as possible, mostly because with my love for food would have me at 400 lbs if I didn't haha. I like to go out alot and hang out with friends and do all that stuff. I'm about to graduate in May and plan on working for a year before I go to graduate school. . I'm not really sure how i ended up making an account on this thing haha I just kind of saw the ad online and clicked it so well see if what happens! To be honest, I got on here because to meet a different type of girl than I usually meet. I'm a pretty funny guy and love to make other people laugh. I long walks along the beach and nice pair of slacks as well.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have three dogs and their pretty awesome. cats are like whatever to me... they just kinda chill there though haha

Political views


Favorite hot spots

hmmm..... I went to hawaii for my high school grad present with a few friends and that place was amazing. It's gotta be my favorite place that I've ever visited. It was pretty crazy, it would sprinkle even though there weren't any clouds ANYWHERE!


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

hmmmm.... I really like Entourage, I love hip hop, rap, reggae, and rock. I worked at a country bar for a little while and ended up getting into some of that too. I loves pets, especially dogs.

For fun

When I'm not working or going to school, you'll usually find me working out, on the computer or goin out with friends. I'm a pretty social person and like meeting new people.

Last read

I just read this book called Strawberry Days about the Chinese immigrants in America during the second World War



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm about to finish up with my Junior College and about to move to San Diego to go to SDSU :D
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I have a little bit of a lot of things haha I'm Irish, German, Cherokee Indian, Syrian, Mexican, and Lebanese :D
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I'm currently going to SDSU and about to get my bachelors degree in Criminal Justice.