Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Riverton, UT, USA | Seeking men 22-35 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Let's do this....

In her own words

I am a blast! I am constantly laughing and living my life to the fullest. I travel whenever the opportunity presents itself and will continue to do so my entire life! I wouldn’t categorize myself as any particular “type” of girl. I am not perfect, but I am confident. A little about me – I hate potatoes and spiders but I love cuddling up to a movie and drinking out of fancy glasses. I am very open minded and love reading. My favorite place would be watching the sunset from a sandy quiet beach on the coast of somewhere amazing. I love sea turtles, lions, cold bed sheets, concerts, country music and going for drives with the music turned up! I live a very organized life but am not afraid to get dirty every once in a while. I have an awesome collection of shoes and I throw fantastic parties (especially BBQs). I’m not really into just hooking up for dating around – did that enough in college and I feel like that stage is long since passed. If you are interested at all or have any questions, drop me a line – would love to hear from you. Have an awesome day!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I grew up with a cat - and to this day, he is a stud!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Butterfield Canyon, the restaurant Chili’s, my bed, my parent’s house where I grew up, the sandy beach in Hawaii, Times Square NYC, Cedar Point in Ohio and South Carolina… I'll tell you more later!


Brigham Young University–Idaho, Rexburg, ID

Favorite things

Cold bed sheets, sunsets, waterfalls, country music, fast cars, sour lemonade, White Collar (HUGE fan), chips and salsa, sea turtles, sour patch kids, traveling and the fact that I typically get rock-star parking when going anywhere.

For fun

When I have free time, I love going on drives. There is nothing like the open road and my iPod. I love football games, movie marathons, catching up on my sleep, reading, concerts, going on walks, laughing, catching up on my laundry (ha)…

Last read

I always am reading - I take my Nook everywhere. Usually romance or mystery.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have a great job, it pays the bills and I find it to be fulfilling... but my life does not revolve around my work.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS in Business Management