Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 31-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I won't get everything you have to offer in a 200 character text box, I'd rather get back to our natural roots and get to know you in person. And apparently I cannot have a description less than 200 words, so I want to have intellectual conversation, I like to be outside whenever I can, build fires have a beer (preferably craft) and talk about our future goals. I decided to add more about myself. Let's start by... I have lived in Dallas, TX - Atlanta, GA, Apple Valley MN and Chicago, IL. I had such an amazing life, not all peaches and cream but enough for me to appreciate the simple things because sometimes you aren't always blessed with them. I am newly single after 8 years of being "not single" and its very different. I have been a nerd most of my childhood so I play with numbers for a living and can tell you that you can solve anything with numbers and algorithms, I get to make a pretty good living off of it and I am not complaining. But then 17 happened and I grew... "you know" and I wasn't a nerd anymore, I ended up spending years modeling, working, earning my degrees and raising my daughter. I have been a hustle for a long time, so adversity and struggle never phase me. I have two daughters they are just like me but very different from each other. I love them so much! They are amazing little girls. I don't think I have ever been seen as the typical Asian girl/woman... I am tall but shrinking, I am not petite, so if you are looking for that... you won't find it here. I am suppose to be good at math, but I hate math, I like to write. Everything is a joke to me, life is too short to take seriously. I love to love my friends/family and girls (my girls will always be acknowledged separately from everyone else because they are special). If I had anything to give that they needed its theirs, my love is unconditional. That's all folks Cheers! M~

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite things

My favorite things to do are.... cook for anyone who is willing to eat. Maybe try something I wasn't thinking about ever trying, you really ONLY live once. Have great conversation with friends... I don't mind doing things by myself either.

For fun

I like to be outdoors around great people, awesome food and enjoy the great things life has to offer. Sometimes I feel like jumping in my car or on a plane to do something memorable....most importantly I have a teenager and lil diva to call my own.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference