Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Alta Loma, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a fun and down to earth woman. Who enjoys life.

In his own words

Well where should I start. Quite honestly this is my first attempt at an online dating site. Venturing into this can be a lil intimidating, but ill give it a shot anyway. I'll tell you a lil about myself. My name is Mario and im a pretty laid back guy. I enjoy the simpler things in life. Im a good conversator that can talk for hours. I usually wear out my friends from all that I have to say. But I am also a great listener. Im quicker to listen and slow to speak. I really enjoy trying new and fun things. Art museums, music festivals, wine tasting, star gazing, ball game, deep sea fishing, scuba diving, laser tag, rock climbing, cosmic bowling, mini golf, science museums, bonfires at the beach, swimming, paintball, firing range, archery. etc... My family is a very important part of my life and without them I don't know where I would be today. Their encouragement has been the glue that has held my life together. I hold great value to my faith. I live a God centered life, with His grace guiding me daily. I currently serve at my church as an usher and help coordinate events for the community. I will be attending Bible College in the spring, striving for a B.A. In theology/biblical studies and after that, who knows. I'll leave that for God to decide. I am looking for a fun loving outgoing woman who loves God first and puts Him first in everything she does. Also someone who enjoys life and all the humor that comes with it. Someone who is looking for a long lasting relationship, who is honest and trustworthy. Please no shy woman, I have struggled plenty with shy woman. I love a woman who can express herself, who I can have a deep intellectual conversation with. Someone challenging, and energetic Well there's a lil about me and what im looking for. Its never to late to find love. We only have one shot at life. Lets make it worthwhile. Because we will never be here again. God lead the way. Favorite quote: "Of all the gin joints in all the towns in all the world, she walks into mine." -Casablanca

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have a pure bred maltese puppy. 2 months old named Duke



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction Artistic / Creative / Performance, Labor / Construction, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I've been a reborn Christian for 4 years now. I attend Calvary Chapel Pomona Gardens, a non-denominational church. I am an usher as well as a youth leader, organizing various events for the community.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Currently attending Calvary Chapel Golden Springs bible college to obtain a B.A. In theology/biblical studies.