Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 22-40

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Live each day to the fullest and do what makes you happy!

In his own words

I am an adventurous, extroverted, passionate individual who is looking to meet other like minded guys. I consider myself to be goal oriented and driven in various aspects of my life. I take my studies and chosen career as a naturopathic doctor seriously, but at the same time enjoy living a balanced life, where I make time for family, friends, and a social life outside of school. One of my life mottos has always been to 'work hard, play hard'. I am an athletic and fairly active person that enjoys working out and taking part in various sports and recreational activities. Whether it's running or rock climbing, I am down for doing lots of different activities throughout the maybe you can show me something that I've never done before. I moved to Toronto from British Columbia 2 years ago, so I'm still somewhat new to the city and I always find myself exploring various sites or just wandering the downtown core looking for a new coffee shop or restaurant to eat at. What I love most about Toronto is that there's always something to do and it makes me happy to be out and about. I am particularly fond of Kensington Market and the vibe it holds, it is one of my favourite places to visit in the city. One of my life passions is to travel the world. I am always planning my next adventure and figuring out where to go. I find that backpacking is one of the best ways to learn about the world and its many cultures because it allows you to experience it first hand and face to face. Not knowing what each day will bring or who you might meet are some of the things that intrigue me about travelling. Message me if you're outgoing and share my passion for travelling and exploring the world. I would love to meet a guy who is physically fit, lives a balanced life, and has strong ties to his family and friends. If you're spontaneous and up for trying new things you definitely get extra points. I think it's awesome when a person can take initiative and introduce me to things that I have never done before.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I don't have any pets right now, but I love most animals.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love going to island and hitting up the beach.

Favorite things

1) Spending time with friends 2) Staying active, working out, going out dancing 3) Exploring the city 4) All types of music 5) Love eating different types of food and cooking 6) Various shows, e.g. Top Chef, Parks and Recreation, Big Bang Theory

For fun

Exploring the city and going to the beach or parks. I like going to Kensington Market and to different coffee shops or patios around the city and grabbing a beer.

Last read

The last book I read was 'The Wayfinders' by Wade Davis



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'8" (173cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Going into my 4th year of Naturopathic Medicine in September and currently working as a Research Associate conducting climate change research.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral