Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Berkeley, IL, USA | Seeking men 21-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Interested in meeting adventurous guys as friends or dates

In his own words

I'm a pretty introverted, but can become very talkative around people who are engaging. I think I'm a good listener and rather scope out a new place to gauge other people's personalities. Though I may not be the type of person that would suggest dancing (well, actually, I've done my fair share of line dancing with friends that I suggested), but I really like people that will get me to dance and relax. Big movie/tv buff, we'll have plenty to talk about if you are too. Love checking out new theaters, different types of movies. I've gone to a few local film festivals, have seen the Oscar shorts, but also seen all the PIXAR movies and the summer blockbusters. I'd be game to check out any movie. It might take a while before I share my crazy Inception theory though. I enjoy hiking and traveling, but rather go with someone who's also fun and adventurous. A few years ago, went in Starved Rock during each season. It was incredible observing the changes. I'd love to do more camping this year. One of my goals is to bike the Grand Illinois trail around northern IL. I've been to Europe a couple times, visiting a few different countries each time. I did a week of outdoor activities in Kauai, which was possibly the best experience I've had. For five weeks in 2010, I studied Spanish in Costa Rica. I really enjoyed the culture, and need to head back down to Central America for a longer time. Last year, I did seasonal work in Alaska. It was an incredible experience and I've got a lot of stories. I'm a pretty competitive person. Love board games! I enjoy people that are always fighting to win in a board game, even if all hope seems lost. The Settlers of Catan is the game I rock at every time, at the very least have a blast every time. Card games are always fun. Over the past few years, I've improved my pool skills, still suck at bowling though.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

Political views


Favorite things

Memento, Eternal Sunshine, Lola Rennt, Children of Men, City of God, Survivor, Lost, Wonderfalls, Friday Night Lights, Damages, Happy Endings, 87.7 FM, Of Monsters and Men, Passenger, Imagine Dragons

Last read

Working on On the Road right now. Finished Paper Towns by John Green most recently.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree