Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a special someone

In his own words

Describe who I am? Well I'm just a regular guy looking for that someone special. I'm also one of the nice guys, and a romantic at heart. I have a laid-back personality along with a serious mind. I love having fun, and having great conversations. I'm told I'm a great-listener. I'm hard-working and fun-loving, both in life and in relationships. I believe that to get the most out of those things you need to work at it but also to enjoy it as it unfolds. I'm an honest guy, so I'll be honest with my feelings. Do I like "playing games"? Well, I'd prefer not to. Am I looking for a long-term relationship? Absolutely. But I'll start off just by dating. No rushing things, no pressure. After all, dating is all about fun, getting to know someone better. But I believe that if that special someone walks into my life and makes it so much better, I'm not letting her walk away. I'm a Kindergarten teacher and I enjoy what I do. Teaching a room full of 5-year-olds while having fun with them always puts a smile on my face. Who/what am I looking for? I'm looking for a woman who's smart, funny and beautiful on the inside and out. Someone who's happy, and someone who enjoys life. Someone to laugh and cry with. She'd be confident and at the same time, she'd blush if I randomly gave her flowers. Yes, I like doing random special gestures: I will send flowers, I will hold your hand, I will hug you, and I will ask about your day (and actually WANT to know). If those are things you aren't looking for, that's ok, there's someone out there for everyone, but it may not be me. I'm looking for someone who is who she is. She doesn't have to change who she is just because she's in a relationship. If she needs her own space to do what she wants to do, that is definitely doable. Hopefully, she'd be someone I'd enjoy living life with. If I can find her, I'd do my best to keep her happy.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere new really. New places are just another adventure waiting to happen. But for a straightforward answer: I visited Arizona once and it was absolutely gorgeous. I'd like to go back out there again sometime, time permitting.


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Music: I listen to almost anything; can't say I've listened to a lot of country or rap/r&b. TV Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Game of Thrones, various Gordon Ramsay shows, etc. Food: Mostly anything, I like trying new foods too; sucker for sushi

For fun

Watching movies (home or at theaters), driving to someplace or another, socializing with friends, whatever I feel comfortable doing. I am always open to doing new things. I try everything at least once.

Last read

Harry Potter, Hunger Games, currently Game of Thrones



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach Kindergarten, and go to class after work But at the moment, I enjoy the little kids' eagerness to learn. Keeping up with them keeps me surprisingly active enough.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently trying to get my Masters in Elementary Education