Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


66 year old man | Fairfield, CA, USA | Seeking women 55-65 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It's a new day. Let's embrace life.

In his own words

Well, Here it is! I'm an easy going guy. A low maintenance self sufficient man If a tree I would need little pruning and watering, if a gem, some polishing would be needed. Honesty, integrity and generosity are my strongest character traits and would expect the same in my Match. Born in the East bay my parents re-located to So Cal when I was an infant, I returned to the bay area in 1999 and love it. I have been separated from my only wife for nearly two years We will not reconcile and it's time to move on. She has purchased a house and re-located to another state. Finding that person you can trust and share with is so important. Communication is so vital to a relationship because there can be no love without communication. It doesn't always have to be verbal, it could be a glance or smile, a touch, written words or that feeling of comfort that exists when two people are in tune with each other. I believe most of us more mature people are on Match because we still have this yearning to share and express our love in a long term relationship. We are not merely looking for "Dates" .Will It come to fruition? I'm not a sage, I just know there is still an opportunity to find that elusive feeling. I have the time now to do my best for "her" without the stress of workday situations. Maybe it's "us". Should we test the waters? . OK then. Too serious? I'm pretty much a regular guy with a good sense of humor, sometimes too dry and biting, some times just silly but almost always in jest and fun. Simple pleasures are my favorites, however, I fear very few things. I'm open to new experiences, people and places my Match may share with me. My passport needs validation and I need the right person to accompany me on our journey, My match? A healthy lifestyle is really important. Some common interests are important and there must be some physical attraction (chemistry?) for a romantic relationship. Sense of humor a must. Keeping it light and as low stress as possible, yes. Must love dogs and pizza Ha Ha. So what do you think? Let me know. Perhaps I will hear from you or I will contact you and we will go from there. Looking forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish

Just one a little American Eskimo guy I rescued about 31/2 years ago.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Tomales Bay, Wine country,, Mexico, Cordelia dog park, anywhere there are Redwoods, water, or great views. Home Sweet Home. The Motherhome

Favorite things

. French roast first thing,Fresh air after a rain,Dogs. Jackson Browne, Neil Young, Dirt Band, Doc Watson Jack Elliot 60's Soul,,Bluegrass, Classical, Most foods in healthwise portions ,Nature's wonders. Cookies & Milk, Peace Quiet &, Your Smile!

For fun

Motor home trips, watching sports, walking and hiking, hitting golf balls, attending auto races, taking photos.. This is redundant so that's all for now.

Last read

I read the local paper most everyday, The Bible occasionally, have read Hemingway, Steinbeck, Heller, Rand, Vonnegut,Tolkien, Kerouac. Reading old books I have handy. Just finished "Rush" by Kim Wozencraft and started Catch-22 by Joseph Heller.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Silver No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I am retired and currently volunteering at the Food Bank and Habitat for Humanity
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
English,Scottish, Irish / German heritage.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was baptized, once again, in the mid 90's and attend church occasionally but do not belong to any church.. Good deeds bring a good life. enough said
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Two years In City College and transferred to State University, Vietnam wound down and I was so tired of working full time and attending classes full time I took a break. Still a Senior as a Senior. LOL