Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Albany, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, my name is Mark and I am hoping to meet a...

In his own words

Hi, my name is Mark and I am hoping to meet a fun and interesting, but most importantly, nice person. I am 6'3'' and have never had any cavities or braces. I am educated with degrees in both Computer Science and biology. I'm a former computer programmer who is currently working in healthcare. I'm burnt out from office work, and I hate sitting down all day. I am a medical student at Albany Med in the hopes of becoming a PM & R doctor. I also do a lot of physical activities. I belong to a gym and I train jiu-jitsu. On days I'm too sore to lift or train, I'll go for a walk or do yoga. I try to do some kind of physical activity every day. I'm pretty low maintenance, but I do have a couple of "must haves". I need someone who can enjoy herself doing ordinary things; I'm usually not very compatible with stimulation junkies. I work hard and train hard, so I usually like to relax in the evenings. However, I do know how to have a good time, and I will let loose from time to time. If we go out on a date, I will have at least one drink. If you're too uptight to have a drink on a date, then it probably won't work out for us. I also need someone who is polite and respectful of others, but also willing to be brutally honest. (sarcasm is fine) Basically, someone who is warm hearted, but also genuine. I text a lot, and prefer it to long phone conversations. Ultimately, I'm looking to go out and do things, not message a pen pal back and forth. My idea of a first date would be a glass of wine and some conversation at one of the classier joints in the area; maybe split a dessert too. Sushi rolls and beers at Hana is fun too. And finally, I will not respond to anyone who is separated but still married. Either get divorced or work it out. I love to eat out and I also love to cook. I love card games such as poker, spades, and hearts. I like playing darts. I like having bonfires in my backyard when the weather is nice. I have recently begun playing chess. I love animals and I have pet cats. I love live music, but I hate most of the current pop music. Message me if you want to know more.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Snowboarding is probably the only thing I like about winter, besides Christmas and New Year's. I like having fires outside over the summer and I really like the smell of rain.

Last read

I don't think you want to know about the text books I've been reading, but feel free to ask if you must.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Also in school for pre-med.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference