Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 50 miles of Alexandria, VA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
World traveler. Military officer. All-around good guy.

In his own words

I’m an easygoing, athletic guy with an adventurous streak and a mind for politics who likes traveling all over the world, cheering for my favorite teams, and getting lost in a good book. Don’t see any of your hobbies on this list? Don’t worry. What I do is less important to me than who I’m with. If I had to choose just a few words to describe myself, I’d pick attentive, stable, sensitive, and curious. People close to me would probably also add smart and fun to that list, but I’ll leave that up to you to decide. Growing up in Texas, Alaska, Indonesia, Australia, and England gave me a broad worldview and a taste for travel. I’m hoping to meet a pretty, independent woman who shares some of my interests and introduces me to hers. Physically I’m attracted to fit, health conscious women with warm smiles and lots of energy. Beyond that, the qualities that matter most to me are intelligence, education, and ambition. Does this sound like you? I hope so. I look forward to meeting you very soon.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Since I love to travel, my favorite places are all over. London, Australia and Mexico top my list, and I’ve been to Scotland, Finland, Estonia, France, Italy, Greece, the Middle East, the Azores, the Seychelles and the Canary Islands too.

Favorite things

Really good Italian food. An occasional quick meal at Panera or Chipotle. Coffee. Warm weather. The outdoors. Physical exercise

For fun

When the weather is good, I like running, swimming, and taking road trips. I also enjoy going to the gym, watching movies and listening to music. As long as I’m in good company, I’m game.

Last read

I’m an avid reader of nonfiction and the Washington Post. I enjoy following current events and politics and my favorite authors are Michael Scheuer, Thomas Ricks and Bob Woodward.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I’m a Supply Corps Officer in the Navy and I’ve been in this position for over five years.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am primarily of English, Irish and German descent.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My Christian religion is very important to me, but I’d be willing to date a woman of any faith as long as there was mutual respect.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor’s degree from the University of St. Thomas in Houston, Texas. After that, I went to a year of graduate school before joining the Navy. I was commissioned through Officer Candidate School.