Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Life is great isn't it. I get a tremendous amount of pleasure sharing my time with someone who enjoys living as well.

In his own words

Looking for a girl to spend quality time with. When getting to know a person for the first time, I think it would be nice to meet face to face perhaps over coffee or a quick bite to eat. Pictures, profiles, emails, texts tell me very little about who a person really is. Good looks are nice, but people impress me most with what is inside and how they present themselves. I have a broad variety of interests both intellectually and in sports. I enjoy biking (spin training, street and mountain), diving, underwater photography, music, learning through most mediums, food and wine, snow skiing, hiking, backpacking, camping, travel, computers, good movies, trying new things. I have accomplished much in my life so far. I know that I have much more ahead of me. I believe that with patience and the willingness to take chances I will find the perfect counterpart to share my future with. I am most passionate about mother-nature, exercise, learning, true friends and family. My ideal in a relationship is a woman with a sense of humor, enjoys laughing and having fun, nice smile, sparkling eyes, active, honest, straight forward, dependable and objective. I enjoy meeting and getting to know new people and being with friends.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a little dog named Sailor. He is half Papillon and half St. Charles Cavalier

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Pacific Rim, Hawaii, Asia, South Africa,, any beach, the mountains, Vegas, 201 Oceanfront Restaurant, Sushi Wave, Starbucks, Tabu-Shabu


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

There is not much that I don't like to do. Probably my favorite right now is hiking, mountain biking, yoga, gym, high tech, hitting the beach, people watching, socializing

For fun

Hiking, camping, rollerblading, bike cruising, mountain biking, snow skiing, gym, surfing, computers, listening to music/concerts, trying new restaurants, movies, just relaxing with good conversation and laughing

Last read

The Shelters of Stone by Jean Auel



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Food and Beverage industry. French/Continental Cuisine, Steak Houses, Eclectic
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I do have a spiritual side. I am not wrapped up into any particular religion, but I do believe in the existence of a higher power.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college
Went to college for Aeronautical Engineering, Marketing, Business Management