Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Ridley Park, PA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If you dont go after what you want, you'll never have it. If you dont ask, the answer is always no. If you dont make a move you never know

In his own words

Someone who will except me for who I'am my faults and vice versa. Someone who wont try to change me. She has to have a sense of humor and be able to take a joke and not get upset. A supportive female who will have my best interest at heart cause they care without a motive. She needs to be smart sexy and have some class along with common sense. Good hygiene, clean pretty hands and I'll keep her nails and toes done I like my woman to look marvelous. She needs be able talk and hold a decent intellectual conversation I'm always up for a good debate . One thing I love to do is sit up on the couch with a smooth drink smooth music and talk about anything and enjoy each other company. I want to know how your day went cause I care. We should be able to agree to disagree on somethings but we come to a conclusion that's best for us not just her or my way. I want her to be my best friend she cant talk to me about anything and not be judge. I don't want her money, home or any of her personal posessions I just want her, someone to love. I work for a Airline so if she's worth it I'll fly out for lunch and if she's really that good maybe we'll fly somewhere in the world ,any where in the world as long as she with me. !!! IT IS WHAT IT IS !!!!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Miami beach, carribean. Greece, portugal, Hong Kong, Maucau, Azores, Hawaii, all over the east coast

Favorite things

Italian, chinese foods, hoagies. traveling, music. socializing with friends. Debating, politics,movies

For fun

Miami Hurricanes []_[] Football games , Traveling, reading, get together with friends, going to the movies laying in bed watching movies, I like good intellectual conversation. I love Miami beach so I go there quite often thru out the year.

Last read

Rule by secrecy a political book. JFK, history, the Art of War. 48 laws of Power, Purpose of a driven life, Cane mutiny, History of the Dallas Cowboys, Think like a Lady think like a Man.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
On of the US Airlines no I'm not a punk ass pilot lol. I have a great job very flexible and Ive been here for a long time
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I'am a Christian man with no denominations, I believe in Christ. Denominations in religion causes stereotypes I dont have time to segregate.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference