Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 15 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I had no idea there were so many athletic and toned volunteers in Houston

In her own words

If your headline is in any way, shape, or form of the following....... "works hard, plays hard" "looking for my partner in crime" "willing to lie about how we met" *****I already hate you. I like to think that everybody knows everything so I'm brutally honest and I cannot stand to waste anyone's time, including my own. With that being said.... - I have to live in a large city because the prefabricated life a suburb provides terrifies me. I went to Katy recently and the thought of living in an obnoxiously oversized tract home in a gated community, with a golf course and it's own elementary school, literally gave me anxiety. - I'd rather be with an ok looking guy with a great personality than a great looking guy with an ok personality. - I want to be with someone close to MY OWN AGE, who is ready to experience a relationship that's hits on all points. - I'm not partial to other people's kids so I'd probably make an awful stepmom. I really just don't want to deal with unnecessary noise from an ex who will always be there. I think I come off as kind of tough and unemotional at first but I'm the exact opposite once you get to know me. I have no problem making myself completely vulnerable to someone, if I think they are worth it. I'd rather be hurt any day over not taking a chance. I'm extremely sensitive to the way my partner feels. The purpose of a relationship is to make life more enjoyable for each other and I will do whatever it takes to make the person I'm with smile as much as possible. I think masculine and feminine roles are an important factor in a healthy relationship. I tend to gravitate toward people who make me laugh so if you're funny, you'll get my attention. Luckily, I don't have to be too serious while I'm working so I get to spend a lot of my time laughing and making inapprotiate comments. You also have to be somewhat spontaneous! I'm just now realizing that it's a must, a huge must that will make us feel more alive than ever before and if it's not present, it will bore us both into complacency.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two blind pugs I adopted from Houston PugHearts and I have a catahoula named Abe, who I planned to keep until I found him a good home, but I quickly became a foster failure.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Buon Appetito, Corner Table, BRC, Perry's, Tony Mandola's, Local Pour

Favorite things

Home Depot, funny people, Louis CK, Caymus Special Selection, sun/water with beer, stress at work (weird, I know), comfort in any form besides shoes, spray tan, rap music, cake in the middle of the night, great views, and so much more...

For fun

Working is fun to me. I'm kind of embarrassed to admit my most recent hobby, which is antiquing. Ugh, it sounds so lame but I like it. Good documentaries, dinner/wine in a nice atmosphere, stand up comedy shows.......

Last read

Inc. Magazine and self improvement books regularly.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I focus on land development, new construction, and investment real estate.
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I say agnostic but the older I get I kind of feel like some sort of faith might be necessary. Before my dad passed away, I prayed and I felt pretty hypocritical. I think I will want my children to be exposed to it.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I didn't finish college but I want it to be different for my kids. It might not be Kincaid or The Awty but my kids will be in private school from K-12. They might not choose to go to an ivy league college but I will make sure they have a fair shot.