Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Walled Lake, MI, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 20 miles of Commerce Township, MI

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone I haven't found!!!

In his own words

I am looking for a friend first, and then see where it goes from there. I am looking for someone who enjoys some of the same things as I do, but will also experience new things with me. I like to go out on occasion and have some fun, but i am not into going to the bar and spending the entire weekend drinking. I work hard during the week, and like to just relax at home or a low key night out after work. When the weekend comes around I am up for anything fun. I am more of a spur of the moment type of person, and would rather jump in the car and drive and find something fun rather then have a set plan everyday. I haven't really traveled much, or taken a vaction in a long time. I would like to find someone that would like to travel, and start to cross places off the list that we would both like to visit. I have been to Nashville for a few quick stays, and would love to go back and stay for a long weekend, or even a week. Well, I am sure there is a lot more I could put in here to describe who I am, but then what would we talk about to get to know each other? If you want to know anything more about me jut ask, I am an open book.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a chocolate lab named Halligan. She is my best buddy, and always right by my side. I try and spend as much time with her as I can since I work a lot during the week.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I lived in Traverse City for a year and a half, and I love going back to Northern Michigan any chance I get.


Ferris State University, Big Rapids, MI

Favorite things

I like just about any kind of music. I go from county one minute, and then rap, or old school rock the next.

For fun

For fun I like to try and spend a lot of time with my friends and family. I love going to a tigers game anyday, or even just going down to Detroit and hanging out in a bar and watching the game on the TV.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work in communications.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference