Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 22-30

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
There's a snake in my boot!!!

In her own words

Quietly adventurous, if that makes sense? A sometimes complex girl with a sarcastic humor who still stares at the trees and clouds from time to time. I like to find the beauty in the simple things in life and fully appreciate them all. I have a deep passion for music but alas I am not musically gifted, but that doesn't stop me from belting songs while driving around town. I'm an outdoorsy type of girl and frequently spend my time at the golf course trying to improve my game. I have a very up front type of personality and usually say what's on my mind,without being rude. I'm looking for a guy who can take in stride my extremely nerdy personality and my randomness. He should have a good sense of humor and be willing to have an open mind when I have a crazy idea. I love to laugh and do so frequently, would be great if he did too. He needs to be respectful of other people and enjoy just hanging out from time to time. My family, friends and my education are important to me and hope that he has things that he is as passionate about. Do you think you can handle all of the above?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a full bred chocolate lab named Athena who i frequently take jogging with me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Witte Musuem, Starbucks, Freddy's Frozen Custard, and any golf course in town. I love New Orleans too.


St. Mary's University, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

I am kind of obsessed with all kinds of music, anything goes. A far as food goes Chinese and Indian foods are by far my, favorite.

For fun

I enjoy a wide variety of things. Golfing, bowling, movies, reading, drawing, museums, concerts, festivals, and just hanging out with my friends and family.

Last read

I'll pretty much read anything with words.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I'm studying to become an RN