Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-24 within 50 miles of New York, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Go big or go home, you only live once!

In his own words

Being that I'm in the Army Reserves, it is looking like I'll be getting deployed at the end of the year for about a one year deployment. If this is a deal-breaker for you, then don't bother reading further as I'm looking for someone to whom this will matter little. I want someone that can share and enjoy my company as I theirs in the time we have with the idea of seeing each other again when I get back. I'm an outgoing, intense and ambitious guy who thoroughly enjoys getting involved in activities, social groups and anything that deals with meeting new people, helping people and just having a good time in general. I enjoy being active, whether that be through school or sports as well as going out on a weekend with friends. In general, I'm adventurous, personable, extroverted/outgoing, driven and try to get the most out of life! Meeting someone who is engaging and likes to accompany me throughout different journeys or situations that life presents us is my goal. Someone that enjoys my company through doing activities together as well as someone that challenges me to grow in maturity and faith, just as I hope to do for them. Spontaneity is an amazing thing, something that I enjoy since it adds excitement to life, and I'd hope the woman I'm with would enjoy the same. Finding someone who has strong family values, as well as being close with their family, is very important to me. Family is the one group of people that will always be there and, given that I'm close with my family, I would like to share that part of my life with someone else. Someone who likes to live life to the fullest, laughing and loving all the way. I also have that soft side and can be a sap, so the woman I end up with hopefully enjoys that stuff. Overall, I'd like to meet someone who I can be my best friend.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a pure-bred German Shepherd male dog named Jax!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Something Sweet Cafe, Central Park, Le Souk, Anywhere in NYC!


John Jay College of Criminal Justice of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

I enjoy all kinds of music, particularly Punk Rock, Acoustic and Techno/Trance. Favorite foods would have to be Italian and Hispanic, although I enjoy good American food like steaks and I love Deli foods.

For fun

In my free time, I enjoy working out, reading a good book, hitting up a coffee shop, going to see movies, going to concerts and enjoy outdoor activities, whether that be sports or just walking and hiking.

Last read

The last thing I read was The Count of Monte Cristo



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am Roman Catholic and being a practicing Catholic at that, holding my faith very dear to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree
Right now, I am currently working towards my Bachelors in Criminal Justice and beginning a career in Law Enforcement thereafter.