Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Yulee, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a great guy and I'll treat that special lady with the utmost respect but I ask for the same in return

In his own words

To all you single ladies out there my names Jeremy. I'm 23 years old and. I'm proud to say that I was born and raised in Jacksonville, FL but I've been all over the country. Most of my time is spent either playing guitar, writing and or working on new music and discovering new bands. Music is my life and there isn't one day that goes by that it's not on my mind. Cooking is another hobby that I enjoy doing when I've got the time, plus it helps me relax if I'm stressed out. I'm not a heavy drinker but I'll enjoy a few cold ones here and there when I'm out on the town either in Jacksonville or Fernandina. I also watching gator football and the saints whenever there's a game on. I'm looking for a woman whose trustworthy, fun loving, friendly and understanding. One who will accept me for who I am and not try to change me. I was diagnosed with Muscular Dystrophy at the two but I get by the best I can. The doctors told me I'd be confined to a wheelchair at the age of 13 but I've proved their theories wrong as I sitll manage to walk short distances at 23. I do however have my own transportation(an awesome dodge minivan) so I'm very mobile despite the disease. Any ladies that are interested should be aware of this, besides that I'm just a regular 23 year old who's looking for happiness and nothing more.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I've got two dogs. A pomeranian and a snauzer, jack russell mix. Two very different personalities.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Jax Beach, Fernandina Beach, Sushi restaurant, Freebird live at Jax Beach.

Favorite things

Antique guitars, music, music and more music. Watching the travel channel especially, no reservations with Anthony bourdain. Breaking Bad, South Park. Sightseeing, camping. Bonfires, various different types of beer, imports and domestic.

For fun

Dining out on occasion. meeting new people, making friends. Bar hopping once in a while. Random joyrides through the city. Cooking, listening to music, chilling out. Oyster roast, bonfires.

Last read

Anything John Grisham or Stephen King



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
As of now I'm unemployed but am working hard on finding out what to do with my life. I've been focusing on getting some of my short stories published but no luck as of yet. Trying to get my writing jumpstarted is very important goal for me.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish
I've been a member of Dunns Creek Baptist Church ever since I was a child.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school
I attended Trinity Christian Academy for 9th and 10th grade but didn't graduate. However I received my high school equivilancy at FSCJ south campus.