Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Clifton Park, NY, USA | Seeking women 20-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm the guy you've been looking for. trust me.

In his own words

My name is Marty, and this whole online thing is really new to me. I recently moved to Rochester, a little over a year ago, after starting a new job. I am looking for someone who who is honest and open and knows what they are looking for in life. Someone who knows how to laugh and fun, but also knows how to be mature when it is necessary. As for me, I am an engineer for a water treatment company here in Rochester. I love all sports, but I tend to torture myself by playing golf often. My family and friends are very important to me, and I will do anything for them. I love to go out, but can just as easy spend a few days relaxing at home. Interested in anything else, feel free to ask.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I have an albino leopard gecko, and if my apartment complex didnt prevent me from having it, I would have an english bulldog as well

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

any sporting events, and any where warm!


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music, as long as it doesnt involve random screaming, and made up words. My favorite tv shows are: House, The Office, Big Bang Theory, River Monsters, Swamp People.

For fun

I love to golf (no matter how bad I am at it!). Playing sports, going to the movies, relaxing at home

Last read

Well lets see, most of the reading i do is for work. The last thing i read was cooling tower chemical treatments. Super exciting stuff, i swear:P



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm an engineer for a water treatment company called Nalco. I love what I do, and there is alot involved in it. No two days are ever the same!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
I'm half polish half italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I went to church for most of my life, but stopped a few years ago for reasons that do not need to be discussed here.. However, this does not mean I would not go back under the right circumstances.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference