Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Lancaster, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 40 miles of York, PA

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I would consider myself genuine, caring, and humorous. For fun I like to do a lot of things: sports, concerts, movies, and whatever else sparks my interest. I've always kind of been the type to reflect more on the people I am with rather then what it is we are doing. Occasionally I like to go to the bar to relax and take it easy. I am really into most sports so if you are into them thats great, but if I need to teach you them or your not interested at all it's cool too. I would describe myself as very unselfish and usually care about others more then myself, but have learned to balance that. I am laid back most of the time and don't let things bother me too much. Trust me I care, but I don't sweat the small things. I would say I am not picky with girls. I am simply looking for an honest, sweet, respectable girl. A girl who is true to herself and those around her. A girl with a big heart and who wants to help others is a definite plus. Preferably a girl who is doing something with her life and/or has some direction. I'd like to keep each other smiling as much as possible. That's what it is all about, just being happy.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Let's just say I really need to go places haha. I enjoy the beach and I enjoy the mountains. Occasionally I enjoy the city scene. I'd like to go to Europe and Japan at some point.


York College of Pennsylvania, York, PA

Favorite things

My music selection is fairly varied though leans toward rock/punk/alternative. I like some hip hop and country as well. I like a lot of comedies, have watched a lot of Big Bang Theory lately. Also watch a fair amount of home improvement type shows.

For fun

Listen to music, concerts, see a sporting event, spend time with family. Going to a new restaurant or brewery, would love to travel much more in the future.

Last read

I believe the last book I read was The Last Lecture.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I am a juvenile probation officer. I came into this career with the intent to help kids change their future in the positive. I still have that goal.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have my bachelor's degree in criminal justice.