Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Sun Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 15 miles of Burbank, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Stop, relax, enjoy the time you have.

In his own words

So a little bit about me, I am originally from Southern California, born and raised here in Burbank. I am the youngest of three boys and to this day can't believe all the things we put my poor mother through. I am close with my family, I believe everything starts and ends there. I have a really good core group of friends that stand by me and have supported me through alot in my life and to an extent consider most of them like family. I think if those closest to me were asked to describe me they would say I'm motivated, passionate, outgoing, loyal, trustworthy, and even funny at times. I am trying this site because I am really interested in meeting someone outside my normal circle. I also like to keep things in my life fresh and what better way to see what could be out there than joining a dating site. And if you really think about it, if your reading this and you've joined match as well then we're probably already a little like minded. For fun I would say sporting events are at the top of my list of things to do: Dodgers, Lakers, Kings, and especially road trips to Oakland to watch the Raiders. (extra bonus if your a raiders fan). Fitness is important to me, I was in the Army and it's just a habit that kinda sticks with you when you get out. Over the last two years I have tried to juggle work, school, and random sports into my schedule. Last year I actually ran 2 marathons and joined a rugby team. Hopefully within the next two years I'll be able to run a NYC or Boston marathon. I am a more conservative thinker on the world's issues, but I also don't think that any one person's views are correct, I respect your opinion if it differs from my own. I was raised Catholic, Christian and even went to an all boy's high school growing up but have found myelf to become a more non denominational christian. My faith is important to me and only ask others to respect my opinions and my faith. As for what I am looking for: I think it is easy to say that just because we are busy with school and work we don't want to put our focus on finding someone to spend our lives with and unfortunately I did this for so long, It was never a priority, but what I have realized is that if you have someone special like that in your life it can make all the other things easier. Now I will admit the pursuit is exhausting, lol, but that is why I am on this site. I would like to see myself with a woman that is Loyal, goal oriented, independant, a hard worker, all those serious things and then here's the twist. Be able to let go sometimes say I'm calling in to work sick and let's go take a trip somewhere. There is a balance that needs to be met between work and play and finding that someone who can master that will most likely have great success with me. Well thank you for reading this far and if your interested in knowing more please email, I would love to hear from you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy any beach and doesn't matter where. I also enjoy driving and exploring new areas surrounding L.A. My latest kick is ventura.

Favorite things

I don't watch too much television, just news mostly to keep up on current events. I really like mexican and italian dining. My favorite music right now is spanish guitar. I have a pretty solid liking of rock music, but I enjoy good musicians.

For fun

I definately love all sports and I particularly enjoy going to live events. Hockey, Baseball, Football are among my favorites

Last read

The latest thing I have read is my text book! I work in an industry that I have to go back to school for.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am an Operations Manager and Network Engineer at a small Technology and Networking company that myself and a close friend have started.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am mostly Irish/English but my family has been here quite a while. I even have some American Indian sprinkled in there somewhere.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised Catholic, however later here in life I have grown to be a non denominational Christian.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference