Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 35-49 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I have a 10 year old son whom I love very much. I was in an abusive relationship. I am looking for someone to be loving & caring to us.

In her own words

I am a petite, and funny person. My friends often tell me that I have a very big heart. I have been in an abusive relationship and am currently seperated. When I wrote this my girlfriend said I should not put "abusive relationship" in my profile. But I disagree it, that was a part of my life I have made big steps to move on with my life that I am proud of. I feel that if u don"t deal with the future, how can you face the past. So that is what I am doing. I have a 10 year old son whom I love and adore. He lives with me and is with his father every other weekend. I like to laugh and have fun, like to go to comedy clubs, sometimes listen to a band or watch Kareoke. I like going camping. I am very easy to get along with. I am looking for a kind, loving and caring person as I am. This person must be honest and trustworthy. I am looking for a friend and possible relationship. Someone who will treat my son and I the way that we deserve to be treated.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love walking or sitting by the beach. Enjoy going camping and sitting by the campfire. I love to just sit outside and listen to music.

Favorite things

Currently I listen to county music and clasic rock. Enjoy hanging out with my friends laughing and having fun. Love to sit by the water, and sometimes enjoy an unbrella drink. Enjoy watching movies, listening to music and playing games w/my son.

For fun

Like comedy clubs and to listen to bands. I am a social drinker.

Last read

Unfortunately I don't get read books that I want to read much, I mostly read books with my son for his book reports and we watch movies together.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel Blue
Hair: Auburn / Red Dark brown
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am currently unemployed looking for a full-time legal secretary job.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am Presbyterian. Trying to find a home Church. Currently not attending Church on a regular basis but would like to.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college
I graduated with a business degree and have been a legal secretary for 15 years.