Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am an adventurous, fun-loving, open-minded...

In his own words

I am an adventurous, fun-loving, open-minded man. I crave learning and experiencing life in all its forms. Some days I like to take it easy, but at the end of others, I want to feel all used up, like I could not have lived the day any better! I feel happiness is about attitude. I strive to stay positive, so when life gives you lemons, my take is..."enough sour, lets make some lemonade. Sharing my life with family and friends is very important to me. Intimate connections with people are where I find the most satisfaction. I'd rather do nothing by myself then do something with someone that I don't quite connect with. Some of the activities I enjoy are Triathlon racing (swim-bike-run), anything outdoors, blading, scuba-diving, hiking, rock-climbing, skiing, barbecuing with friends. I also like deep conversations, art in any form, inspirational/riveting books, traveling abroad, or just to a new neighborhood, excellent food from either a top restaurant, or total dive that knows how to satisfy, going out at night with a good friend, music that hits the spot, etc... I am the type of man who would rather hold hands with my sweetheart than not. In my eyes, most things are better together than apart. My sense of humor leans on the cleverly silly,at times goofy side, mixed with an insightful perceptiveness, and a touch of heart. The result is usually a big, eye-squinting smile! In a woman, intellect, integrity, emotional aptitude, loyalty, honesty, ambition, playfulness, open-mindedness as well as a healthy balance between being passionate yet relatively grounded, are qualities that I value. I feel that giving and receiving inspiration and supporting personal growth are instrumental to both partners. You are just as good a listener as a talker, and you know how valuable good communication is in a relationship. I seek that magnetic chemistry that is not easily described in words, but you know it when you have it. You are a sexy (to me) woman. Being physically and mentally fit is important to you... it's important to me. You love adventures, both indoors and outdoors, daytime or night. Since life is not always rosey... if you can smile when it's hard to, give or receive a hug even when angry, laugh when you want to cry, yet cry honestly when you feel like hiding that kind of strength turns me on. Do you go after your dreams with everything you've got in you? When you crash and burn, do you lick your wounds, figure out what you need to do differently and then get back up and try again? If you do, then great... I like that kind of character, want to be around it, and try to live like that too... let's do it together! Thanks for reading, and I wish you the best of luck in your search...

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

One Cat.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Being curious by nature, I enjoy being anywhere, especially with the right person! I love the outdoors... indoors can be great too. Travelling, exploring, experiencing new destinations is a passion, especially spots 'off the beaten path.'

Favorite things

Intimate conversations... a great connection with someone special, learning, an invigorating workout, the outdoors, a great book or movie, deep reddish sunsets that fade to blue... there's a too much more that we can talk about together!

For fun

Time with friends/family, exploring interesting neighborhoods, weekends away, going out/staying in, working out , restaurants, reading, movies, Discovery, History, Food Network, museums, Triathlons, nature/outdoors, volunteering.

Last read

The Zahir-Paulo Coelho, Bel Canto, Glass Castle, Kite Runner, Way of the Peaceful Warrior, Think and Grow Rich, The Triathlete's Guide to Mental Training, Bringing down the House, Outside, Triathlon, Wall St. Journal... love a good recommendation



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a Financial Advisor/Wealth Manager at one of the large firms. Over a decade ago, I was a Fitness Professional and did Physical Rehabilitation work. I desired new challenges, and I made the move. ...better story in person.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
I'm not very religious, but more spiritual. I do celebrate the important holidays and enjoy doing so with my family.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral