Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Is there an Amazon 1 click version of this?

In her own words

More or less, I am an outgoing, sweet and smart girl that is always looking to have fun. My friends and family would describe me as someone with a big laugh and a big heart. My big family is the most important thing in my life (I know all women on here probably say that, but it is true). I am not from Georgia (I grew up in Florida and Massachusetts with a few years in Connecticut for college), but my whole family now lives in the Atlanta area. I love trying new things and being silly and spontaneous. I have a good sense of humor, and I am usually the one to get everyone around me laughing. Sometimes the laughter is at my expense (I am a big klutz), but I am the 4th of 5 children, so I have gotten used to being teased. Despite the more serious tone of this profile, I am typically considered a funny person with a quick wit, a bit of sarcasm and an occasional dirty joke. I guess I am just looking to meet someone to make me laugh, teach me new things and have fun with. I consider myself to be low-maintenance, down to earth and independent. I am the kind of person who can go to a party knowing only the person who brought me and talk to everyone else there. I am definitely not the clingy/jealous type. I think the best couples are at their best when they are together, but having a night with just the girls or guys is important. When I am not working, you can find me playing sports, going to concerts or trivia nights, cooking reading, doing crosswords, enjoying the outdoors or going out to dinner, drinks or dancing with friends and my siblings. I'm a big conversationalist. I love to talk about books, politics, movies, religion and music, but simultaneously I do not take anything too seriously and am completely turned off by people who can't act like a big kid once in a while. My "perfect match" would be someone with an easy going personality, a great sense of humor and an overall love of life. The ability to have in depth conversations as well as let loose and have fun are musts. Intelligence, thoughtfulness and an open-mindedness are musts. If you are shirtless in your profile pictures, we probably won't get along ;)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I used to live in Midtown, but I just moved to Grant Park. Both areas are good, but I also like to spend my time in Inman Park, ViHi or L5P


Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

indie alternative rock, 60/70s soul music, dogs, cooking, reading, live music, dancing, travel, being outdoors, the beach, Arrested Development, Breaking Bad, Curb, Stern, Fresh Air (both the NPR show and the atmosphere).

For fun

Concerts, dancing, exercise, outdoors, travel, beach, playing soccer, hiking, dinner/drinks with friends, reading, cooking, spending time with my family, exploring the city, hanging out at my pool

Last read

I just started reading What Alice Lost. I love bookstores and am addicted to buying new books. I have not joined the Kindle/iPad age yet. I prefer the real thing. On the other hand, I read the NY Times online more or less daily.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an international student advisor at an university in Atlanta. I advise international students on immigration regulations as well as organize programs and events for them, It's very rewarding, and I meet interesting people from all over the world
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised by parents from two different faiths, so it is probably not surprising that I have chosen not to practice either religion. I do not see myself being with someone who is very religious.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from undergrad with degrees in biology and Spanish. After I graduated, I decided science is not for me. So, I went back to school and now have a master's in international higher education from Boston College.