Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
is there anyone out there?

In his own words

My name is Max. I live in the northeast. I currently work full-time. Family is important to me. I recently became an uncle! I graduated from UD 2009. I go to LA fitness. I'm a Philly sports fan. i speak russian poorly i cant read. I'm a quick learner. I think these are things to share with someone- common interests, right? You can learn a lot the one youre with. I think self-improvement is vital for any serious relationship. Thats one thing I've gathered from my past. And it goes both ways. Easier said than done, huh? I can be very stubborn. that's one thing I've noticed about myself. Learn from the past and move forward! If someone is not willing to move forward, than it means they're not ready. Most importantly, I'm here to look, meet people for anything really- make a friend, date, fun, and yes, something serious... I'd get motivated for somebody special. I'm open- reach out!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Ive HAD a dog, a cat, hermit crab, and a red scarlet macaw.

Favorite hot spots

my home? Where else? You gotta like your place if you live there... the occasional local bar. I've been to England, France, Austria, Israel, Cali. Definately my favorite places I've been.


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

love music & movies

For fun

Movies definately music... I'm selective. I watch movies to enage me mentally. I'm not much of a reader, although I surf the web and read stuff all the time. Down time is the best. Sleep in.

Last read

Does wikipedia count? Ticket to Ride.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
dental management/supervision in and around philly
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Russian English, Russian
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
attended dental school. Furthering my education is something I seriously consider...