Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Everett, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
All life is an experiment. The more experiments you make the better. Ralph Waldo Emerson

In her own words

What I'm looking for: I've always had a thing for Clark kent, tall dark and handsome with brains to boot is right up my alley. I hope I can find a person who exudes Integrity and authenticity, and someone who has a spark for life and cherishes the simple things. Also a person who's funny, what's life with out laughter?! I guess what I’m looking for is the guy who is down with pitching a tent in the middle of the living room (an actual tent), wouldn’t mind cooking marshmallows over a presto log, and enjoys not taking life too seriously. My life has been an amazing adventure so far, but I think it would be even better if shared with someone "Everyone Needs a Co-Pilot." I hope that I can find a friend first, then see if anything develops. A little bit about me: I’m not going to tell you what my friends would say because I know my self pretty well by now, after all I’ve been with myself for a solid 28 years, so if I didn’t know me I would be a little worried. I’m kind with a little sass, genuine, and down to earth, laughing and smiling are my favorite. I'm also a very honest person. I love South America, 1/2 my family is in Brazil, and so is my heart. I go back all the time. My guilty pleasure is Peachos and sour gummy worms (I will steal your red/blue one when you’re not looking). I know I have no soul. When I can’t sleep I go onto pet finder and torture myself Meet Joe Black, Despicable Me (I love PIXAR movies), and Tombstone are some of my favorite movies I believe everything can be peacefully resolved with education “UP” is the greatest love story ever told I would die if I could have a Capybara.. US regulations wont permit it, sad face.. Making art and being creative are a few of the ways I send my alone time. I'm also a children's art teacher. Kids crack me up, I get to relive an ATT commercial everyday "brother puppy," "tape a cheetah to her back...." It's awesome! I’m pretty sure I will be able to retire one day on my fantastic collection of X-men cards. Ps: I loved X-men, before it was cool. I'm a huge dork if you haven't figured that out all ready. Directions... Meh. Lets just say not so good..And I'm a awful driver, be warned! I once lived with out a shower, electricity, and heat for over a month in a village in Africa, and would do it again in a heart beat. I prefer traveling to developing and third world countries over 1st world. Green is the best color ever 1/2 because its my favorite soccer teams colors, GO Fluminense! And I’ll close with this: Why didn’t Barbie just ditch Ken and just go for a G.I joe? And what exactly does Ken do for a living?.. What will melt my heart: Puppies... OR someone who is funny and can laugh at themselves, smart (not a “know it all,” but smart, the smart people know the difference), passion for life whatever that is, motivated, respectful, honest, has faith, patient. Also I love nice teeth. WHAT?! I'm just being honest ;). I like being healthy so I need someone else who does too. Deal breakers: If you can’t exhibit respect for your elders. It takes one second to open a door for them, or better yet give up your seat (I guess that’s more then a second, but still really nice). My dad raised me to respect myself and others. Smokers... I’m allergic, cough cough. Actually any drugs in general, I’m allergic and will break out in a weird hives if exposed. I enjoy manners, so talking with your mouthful will make me run for the hills. People who bash others for their beliefs. Those who think they are above others. My thought on this is simple, you’re not. Were all the same. BAM. I'm VERY close with my family, and I will always have an animal in my life if I didn't I might die. In other words if you don't like being around family and you don't like animals I will think something is wrong with you and it just wont work. WOW did you really just Finish that?! kudos to you!

Her interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite things

Animal Memes! And some other stuff..

For fun

Ride horses, look for new restaurants (I'm a foodie), travel, and go on pet finder :/



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a children's art teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral