Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-38 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
No (2)
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Happy...with one thing missing.

In his own words

I moved to California from Michigan several years ago. I hope to meet some great people on, broaden my friendship circle and have fun. I am best described as honest, loyal and easy going. I have a good heart by nature and believe in volunteering and giving to those less fortunate. I sponsor a child every Christmas and I ride in the MS150 to raise money and awareness for the National Multiple Sclerosis Society. I also volunteer with Special Olympics and The Boys & Girls Club. My ideal match has an inner confidence; someone who is generally happy with her life but knows that it would be better with the right man at her side. She is ambitious, goal-oriented, but also has a few more goals in life she wants to achieve. The woman for me has a great sense of humor, is kind and loving and shares my commitment to living a healthy lifestyle. She stays busy and active with her own interests and friends, but will enjoy attending and planning activities for us to do together, going to a movie or ballgame, or planning a weekend road trip . My ideal relationship is one in which we share open, honest communication and bring out the best in each other. My partner understands that honesty and mutual respect are keys to a successful and long lasting relationship. Games and drama have no place in my life and should have no place in hers. My most embarrassing moment, I once left the gas station with the pump still in the tank. You would think the cars next to you honking and pointing it would be the worst of it, no, for me, it was having to return the pump to the clerk. Needless to say, I never went back to that gas station again.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don’t have any pets, but I’ve always wanted a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I’ve got a quite a few stamps on my passport, but I could use a few more. I enjoy traveling for business or pleasure. I’ve always dreamed of visiting Greece, Italy, the Caribbean, and Bora Bora. But it would be more fun to go with someone special.


Oakland University, Rochester, MI

Favorite things

I’m easy to please when it comes to choosing a restaurant. I like everything from sushi to burgers. I watch and cheer for Michigan sports. Favorite music: R&B, and Dance

For fun

I’m always training for a marathon or cycling event. When I’m not running or riding my bike, I like to hike, dance, and body surf at Manhattan or Hermosa Beach or take weekend road trips.

Last read

I’m a bit of a news junkie and look to the Internet to keep me updated on the latest headlines. You might find a copy of Runner’s World or Automotive News lying around my house.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I’ve worked in information security for the past five years. In my free time, I volunteer with Special Olympics, Boys & Girls Club E. LA, AIC. I also raise money for the National Multiple Sclerosis Society by riding in the MS150.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
My family heritage is a good mix of Scottish, German and French Canadian.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith is not a strong force in my life right now. I don’t practice a particular religion nor do I attend church. Religious preference is not a factor for me when choosing a mate.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated with a B.S. in Management Information Systems from Oakland Univeristy in Rochester Hills, Michigan. I went to Sterling Heights High in Sterling Heights Michigan.