Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Dayton, TN, USA | Seeking men 25-40 in Chattanooga, Tennessee, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
I'm not what you expected and more than you hoped for.

In her own words

I willingly admit that I am a nerd, a geek, a dork. I am occasionally a stubborn person that sticks to her opinions for no logical reason. I've lived in the Chattanooga area for almost all of my life, though I consider it a compliment when people tell me that I don't sound like I'm from the South. I love science fiction, be it watching, reading, or participating. I was a music education major and actually CHOOSE to (occasionally) listen to classical music. I walk a fine line between naively optimistic and annoyingly cynical. I'm both surprisingly diplomatic and brutally honest. I am looking for someone that, after time, is genuinely interested in my opinion; someone that I can make feel better when they're upset. They will patiently tolerate my obsessiveness with correct grammar and spelling. I don't expect us to agree on everything, or even to always get along, but ideally we would learn from each other. And we would give the other the space they need to be their own person. Jealousy is not an attractive quality in either member of a relationship, but trust is essential...if difficult to come by. I am NOT looking for someone who is more worried about their tan or getting their ride pimped than spending time with me. You must be willing to work with my flaws, calm my fears, and good-naturedly roll your eyes at my occasionally being ridiculous. Okay, maybe not "occasionally". I'm basically just looking for someone who will care about me as much as I care about them. I love who I am. Maybe you will too.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have two cats. I'm currently under the impression that I will never desire children because I essentially have two furry toddlers hellbent on simultaneous destruction and adoration.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Disney World, Vienna, Santa Monica, Rhode Island. Here in town I enjoy going to Hair of the Dog, Fox and Hound, Honest Pint, and other various food-related locations. I also love bookstores and libraries.


The University of Tennessee at Chattanooga, Chattanooga, TN

Favorite things

Because of what I do, I'm into pretty much all music. I do the whole classical music thing. I love science fiction, fantasy, and unhealthy junk food. I'll read almost anything that is put in front of me.

For fun

I love to read and to see live music. I'm not as social as I'd like to be, but I try not to be a complete hermit. I enjoy music, history, art, science fiction, and almost anything considered "nerdy".

Last read

I'm always in the middle of reading something. Sometimes I'll go to the library, wander aimlessly, and pick books whose synopses look interesting. I've read the abridged version of Tale of Two Cities more times than I can count.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work at a nuclear power plant, which is pretty fascinating, despite being completely unrelated to my original plan in life. I accept working in a career for which I have little passion in order to be able to fund my other interests and hobbies.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist No preference
As long as you're okay with the fact that I don't believe in a god, then I can be okay with the fact that you do. As long as it makes you a better person, and you're still open-minded enough to accept scientific proof of things, then we'll be good.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I'm worked a great deal on a bachelors degree in music education but didn't finish. I am now stuck in that awkward phase of making a decent amount of money and not wanting to stop making that money....and not knowing what I want to do anyway.