Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-32

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Cleveland native living in FL trying not to get too sunburnt. I trip over everything.

In her own words

Just moved to Florida after living in Columbus, OH after living in Los Angeles after living in Cleveland, where I'm from originally. I went to school for filmmaking and worked freelance for a few years in Ohio and Los Angeles. I am now working in Men's fashion in communications/media. I write a lot, mostly tweets, but other articles and scripts as well. Humor is my life. I don't take anything too seriously, especially myself. I am looking for someone to have fun with first and foremost. Someone who can be my friend and a great lover. I'm always up for a good time whether it be watching football, going to a fancy restaurant or karaokeing with the elderly. And everything in between. I love wine, my iphone, laughing, dive bars with dart boards, and my hometown. I hate LeBron, anyone who looks like they belong on the Jersey Shore and people who play games. If you're looking for a witty red head to get a drink with, let me know.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I have a stupid betta fish named Sushi, he's my whole life.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Cleveland, LA, your mom's house.


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Love hipster music, sue me. Love Parks & Rec, Trailer Park Boys, Battlestar Galactica, West Wing, The Wire, old old Simpsons, Party Down, Arrested Development, Firefly, I'm kind of a nerd so I also enjoy war documentaries and ancient aliens.

For fun

sleep, beach, call of duty, drink wine, concerts, trivia nights, Cleveland sports, camping, any bar related sport, actual sports are fun too, I'm very open to trying anything on a whim.

Last read

Very big into online blogs and articles. I also like Vonnegut, girly smut books, WW2 books, and every article on The Onion.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in communications/marketing/social media for a men's custom clothing company. I make videos, take photos, write articles, and develop communication strategies. I also write articles for an online magazine on the side. A bit of a workaholic.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish, Hungarian, West Virginian who was born and raised in Cleveland.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
May the force be with you.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral