Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mghn365

28 year old woman | Portland, ME, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Independent Lady

In her own words

I always enjoy a good laugh and I am extremely sarcastic. I bought a condo last year and enjoy making small improvements on weekends. I have one addiction and that is Starbucks lattes. My family is extremely important to me, I have one niece and two nephews and they are my world. I am totally the Aunt that spoils them and teaches them naughty things from time to time. I enjoying being outside, dancing, reading, being social, camping, traveling and cooking. I have been to 27 states (and counting), Italy, Mexico and a whole bunch of islands in the Caribbean. I would love to travel more, currently I am traveling so much for work that I hate going to the airport. I am looking for someone who knows who he is and where he is going in life. I am an independent person, so I am looking for that in a partner too! I am out of state every week for work, so if you are looking for someone to spend every waking moment with.... you've clicked on the wrong profile :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

I love Boxers, I wish I had the time to have one!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Portland Headlight, Two lights, Willard Beach, Moosehead lake area for Maine. Outside of Maine I love Orvieto, Italy and St. Thomas.

College

University of Maine at Farmington, Farmington, ME

Favorite things

I love cupcakes, sappy movies that you can predict the endings too, everything about Queen Elizabeth "The Virgin Queen", my condo, going to new restaurants,floating the Sandy River, Maine and it's crazy seasons.

Last read

I love reading! I am running out of room for all my books. I don't like reading on an ereader.... I think there is something to be said for holding the book in your hands. I love reading books with a little bit of drama and romance.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an Educational Consultant for a major publishing company
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference