Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Culver City, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets see what happens

In his own words

So here's a little of my story... I'm easy going and well grounded yet very ambitious and passionate. i like to share my interests as well as learn about other's interests. I love my work but i'm always striving to balance other aspects in my life. away from work, i don't take myself too seriously and will have fun doing most anything life brings. on weekends i enjoy relaxing, good music, movies, restaurants, hiking, going to the beach, playing pool, and socializing with friends. i need to travel more...always best when done with an adventurous partner. i like to live life with purpose, fun, and spontaneity. for more of my "incredible" story (ha!ha!) please feel free to say "'hi". my future "best friend"...ideally, someone sincere, warm, good humored and optimistic. someone happy who strives for "balance" in her life. also, someone who enjoys this great city of los angeles and all it has to offer but doesn't get caught up in all of its pretentious influences. hopefully, she also enjoys good conversation, living a healthy lifestyle, hanging out with friends, or just hanging out at home. That's not too much to it?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Takami Sushi (great sushi)...The Museum of Natural History (I love History)... Miami, NYC, The Caribbean

For fun

I'm a huge Laker fan so I try to get to a lot of games..I love to cook so I go to many different types of restaurants, Comedy clubs, paintball,dance clubs (periodically)..spend time with my nephews..and sometimes just relax after a long week

Last read

The last thing I read was "The First Tycoon" I stated before I love History and Economics and this book contains both.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a Marketing/Advertisement Firm. We deal with companies and products of Athletes, Entertainers, Actors ect...and we Market/Advertise their businesses/products for them.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference