Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 33-43 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for an honest, adventure loving man with high morals? You found me!

In his own words

I am a 43 year old engineering manager living in Atlanta and would like to meet a girl to share some fun experiences with. The qualities that I look for in a girl are honesty, friendly and outgoing personality, open mindedness, compassion, a love for children and animals and the willingness to try new experiences. I have a passion for travelling whether it be by car, plane or boat and enjoy meeting people of different cultures and backgrounds. I am constantly looking for new experiences and am willing to try almost any new activity at least once. My hobbies include playing soccer, tennis, bike riding, working out, reading, listening to music and going for long walks. My favorite TV channels are the Discovery Channel, TLC, Animal Planet and the Travel channel. I also like watching football, tennis, soccer and sitcoms such as Friends and Frazier. Other activities I love to share with a significant other would include cooking, going for walks, attending outdoor concerts and going out to eat. My ideal match would be an attractive woman who is family oriented and has the following characteristics. Honesty, compassion, and a high sense of morality. She would have a sense of adventure and is willing to try new activities. She would love kids and animals.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I dont really enjoy the bar scene - too loud and smokey! I normally get up relatively early on weekends and like to make the most of the day spending time outdoors at the pool or various parks. I also enjoy spending time at Borders Bookstores.

Favorite things

When watching TV, I enjoy watching the Discovery Channel, National Geographic, Animal Planet and Travel Channel and sitcoms like Friends and Everbody Loves Raymond and of course Sports.

For fun

I love playing sports. I have been on soccer and tennis teams the past few years and look forward to the weekends to play. I also love to travel and explore new areas both near and far. Also Reading about historical, natural and scientific subjects

Last read

The last fiction books that I read were Timeline by Michael Crichton and Abduction by Robin Cook. I loved both and thought they would make great movies. Unfortunately the Timeline movie did not do the book justice.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: Arabic, English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I grew up and went to school in NorthEast Ohio. I attended Kent State University for a year and then transfered to the University of Akron where I obtained a B.S. (1991) and M.S (1993) in Mechanical Engineering.