Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-45 within 5 miles of Costa Mesa, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
I walk and talk all day, every day at work. I like quiet and safe when I'm off, as much as i can get. helps me to recharge

In his own words

Who am I? Toughest part of online dating is answering this question. I'm queit and reflective, passionate and engaged when I have to be. I work hard when I work, which can be a lot. I like what I do for work and have a plan for my future. I love being outdoors and need someone in my life that can remind me how important it is to stay connected with the sun, dirt, trees and all things associated with the outdoors, enjoys a hike, a bike ride or finding a sunny spot to relax and absorb some rays. I live a mile from the beach and hardly ever go, maybe you can help me get there? I love to camp, but don't go as often as I would like. Go for coffee almost every day, having a Starbucks where you work is extremely dangerous. I'd like to meet a woman that takes the time to take care of herself. A woman that knows shes sexy first thing in the morning and when shes dressed to the nines but dosn't tire of me telling her how sexy I think she is. Someone that loves being on my arm, and loves me on hers. A woman that loves to smell as good as she looks. She doesn't live at the gym, lord knows I dont, but knows what her body needs. A girl that lets me cook for her, but will do the same for me because she loves to. Not bound by recepies in the kitchen or the bedroom, likes to cook with a pinch of this and a pinch of that, doesnt mind the experiment that occasionally goes wrong, sometimes wrong can even be right.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

lost both dogs in the divorce, sad but they've both passed away since then. i haven't lived in a place that allowed them since, someday i'll have another

Political views


Favorite hot spots

the grand canon is my favorite place on earth, camping near bishop ca is also pretty special


Santiago Canyon College, Orange, CA

Favorite things

movies, I like watching old movies on tv or going to the show. I like riding my bikes, usually on the bike trail 30 to 50 miles is a good ride for me.

For fun

movies, sporting events, reading (really like my kindle), time alone with someone special, cooking, hiking, cycling (road riding, mountain biking or cruising)

Last read

andreas moritz, deepak chopra



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral