Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 35 miles of Redmond, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I heard it was ok to look, and then...

In his own words

CLIFF NOTES: I’m a very driven and motivated person who works smart and loves to play. I'm just as comfortable in jeans and a tee shirt as I am in business suits and I love to find my edge, both personally and professionally. I can laugh at just about any situation, and I'll be the first to make fun of myself (well usually unless there is an easier target in the room). I can be quite sarcastic at times (seriously). Basically I'm just an easy-going and laid-back person that has a very playful, goofy at times, along with an adventurous side who feels they've totally lucked out in life and is surrounded by amazing friends! I am a very active person that can enjoy just about anything outdoors and I have a lot of hobbies, passions, and interests that I try and mix all together. While I am equally dedicated to my career and friends, I’m always looking for a good adventure to get the most out of life; whether it is spending weeks at a time road tripping around just to take pictures, or volunteering at one of the animal rescues for a weekend, I place a very high value on experiences. Basically I'm into anything that stretches my mind, challenges my body, and puts me in a position to experience new things with great people! WHAT AM I LOOKING FOR? I'm basically looking for someone who has similar enough interests to start a good conversation yet different enough so we both can learn something new and keep it going. Really just be a happy, active, confident, intelligent, adventurous, mildly witty/sarcastic person who knows what they want and we'll get along great! BONUS INFO: I grew up in Oklahoma and have lived in the Seattle area since 1996. I truly appreciate and admire the little things people do along with the successes in others lives. I study art and design because I tend to think in pictures, I am fascinated by communication. I am also stable in all senses of the word; financially, emotionally, and I even have really good hand eye coordination :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a 3 year old Great Dane named Miura & a 12 year old cat named Desmo.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

During the summer I like to hit the back roads and drive around and soak in my surroundings. In the winter I like to hit the mountains. Love spending time in coffee shops. Overall I just like to hang out with friends where ever the location is

Favorite things

Spicy foods, shopping (the type of shopping changes from time to time and I love window shopping), driving fast (I'm a guy what can I say), my friends, traveling, sleeping in, happy hour, exploring north america.

Last read

I don't have as much time to read for pleasure as I use to. I mainly read technical documents and reading up on the newest design trends.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a senior user experience designer for a major tech company in the area. I'm really fascinated by design. I became a designer because I enjoy giving shape to ideas. I know that the only constant in design and communication is change.
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral