Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ralph Waldo Emersons quote on success is something that I hope for. However Im not always that nice :)

In his own words

I always want more than what I have, be it in career, education, and life. I have a destination but not a path. I know that I want the white picket fence dream. The house, family, dog. I want it all. I don’t have much of a filter. What pops into my head comes out of my mouth too often with out checking in first. My intentions come from a good place. I do hope the best for all. And I try to help all those that I can anyway that I can. If it is important to someone I care about its important to me. I am blessed to have a very close family. And a circle of friends that are extended family. I hope to find someone who is ambitious, that has the same relationship goals as I do. The ideal person would care for his family and friends, would fight for them unconditionally. I would like someone like my dad. My mom, sister and I are extremely passionate people. We get rilled up pretty easy. What makes my dad so amazing is he allows us to get upset and to vent, while staying calm. When we start to cross the line into a fit he pulls us back. We respect him and because of it when he say "hey" we listen. All three of us rebel against control. So we joke that my mom is on a retractable lead. She can run as far as she wants to go till its not safe and then my dad can click the button :) I would like to have a relationship that grows that pushes both of us to be more then we are today. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The San Diego Zoo is my favorite place. I also enjoy most of the national parks. My dream vacation is South Africa.

Favorite things

Due to my current employment my musical taste change. My favorite tv shows are Modern Family and So You Think You Can Dance. I enjoy most foods and am willing to try new things.

For fun

I enjoy reading, movies, the zoo, sporting events, museums, concerts, cook outs, camping, hiking, theme parks, road trips, travel in general.

Last read

The last book I read was Laurell K Hamiltons latest release. Before that was the Hunger Game series. I try to read at least 50 books a year.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college