Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
WOW, there must be something wrong with you for ACTUALLY clicking on this. LOL.

In his own words

Well, no one can say you're not the curious sort. Actually, I'm a lightweight, I pass out after two and half a glasses of cider, so you're safe with me. But I'm glad you clicked my ad. So let's get the awkward intro out of the way... I'm 35 years old and a fashion designer which basically means I get to goof off and travel all over the world. I also occasionally do stand up. Who am I? -I'm extremely artsy, I act, write, draw, paint, sing, play instruments, make films and take photographs. -If that last line has you rolling your eyes, don't worry, I also drive fast, refuse to take sh*t from anyone, and am generally an ***hole, but you know...the fun kind thats impossible to hate. If life were a movie I'd be a villain. The villain you root for... Kinda like Tupac, except without the jail thing and thug life tattoos. I'm the guy who is perfectly comfortable making the first move; whether it be a romantic kiss on the doorstep or throwing you up against a wall and making out with you the rain. I travel all over the world for work, so I'm out of town a lot...buuut I also take my friends along sometimes to keep me company ;) I'm the skinny rock and roll type 6” tall. I'm pretty mature for my age and am often labeled as "Wise beyond my years". I think age is insignificant, my 6 year old niece has taught me a lot more than my 40 year old brother. -If we hang out there will never be an "awkward silence" don't worry, if your nervous I will just tease you. This goes for guys and girls. No brownie points for having b**bs. I'm not looking for the trophy girlfriend, im much more interested in personality. You don't have to be a model for me to respond, but if you are amodel...please prove to me that you're ALL not bat sh*t crazy. Hmmm what else... I'm from Los Angeles, University educated and I miss the ocean. I used to be the least pretentious person in LA, now I'm the most pretentious person in Chicago. I think I'll just eventually buy my own Caribbean island and build a tree house. If I ever absolutely have to live in a big city I'll probably live on a boat (a nice one though). Im the type of guy that randomly flies out to some island in the Caribbean and plays with a local's dog in a field by the beach until sunset, then drinks wine on the patio all night entertaining a group of people that end up staying up until dawn with me drinking and laughing so hard their guts hurt. Im not taking this too seriously. I don't play mind games, nor do I placate low self esteem. Until you impress me I will treat you like my bratty little sister. Oh and for all the girls who keep asking; YES I have piercings and YES I play in a rock band but that shouldn't mean anything! I'm really down to earth I promise! Who I'd like to meet: Cool people who don't take themselves seriously. I'm not on here particularly for long term dating, but I do have a weakness for beauty in all of it's forms. But you do have to have a personality. I've dated enough pretty girls to realize that beauty is very common. What's rare is someone who can make it feel right. I know that sounds cheesy but it's very true. I'd love to meet any girl who can keep up with me. Life is too short to slow down. I appreciate women who can introduce me to new things. Especially foods. You must be open minded and willing to try new things. Especially foods. Love to hear from you... -Magic

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference