Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Royal Oak, MI, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 20 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm really happy with where I am in life. I've...

In his own words

I'm really happy with where I am in life. I've worked very hard throughout my career and that is very rewarding, a great group of friends, and an amazing family. I am not flashy and value friendships and experiences over material things. I love to travel, it's something I do for work a lot but enjoy personal trips too. There is no place in the world I would rather go than somewhere I haven't been before. The experience of exploring a new place is second to none! I'm also very into food, which goes great with travelling! I like to cook, and while I'm not a gourmet chef who you'll see on Hells Kitchen next week I do know my way around the kitchen pretty well. I'll cook you dinner, or better yet we can cook together :) My day to day life can be a bit hectic at times, really comes and goes waves. Monday through Wednesday are typically pretty intense work days. It would be great to have someone to come home to on those days and just relax and unwind with... and glass of wine, maybe a nice dinner, or just sitting and talking sounds perfect. Thursday through Sunday I tend get out a bit more and be social, which is something I really enjoy. I want the person I date to enjoy that with me, whether it's my friends, her friends, or just the two of us meeting new people. I also believe a healthy relationship, built on trust, should have some space as well. Girls night out and guys night out here and there is a good thing and adds an excitement level to coming home to each other! I've dated and experienced enough that I have a pretty good idea of what type of qualities are compatible with me. I want someone who is understanding, compassionate, intelligent, and outgoing. Independence is a good quality as well, a woman who can manage her own day and come home excited to tell me about it. I will offer absolute support and help whenever asked but just don't want someone who relies on my for everything. Thanks for reading and I look forward to getting to know you :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

None. Would love a dog one day when I have a family!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Work takes me around the world and I've been fortunate to see some pretty amazing spots. Some of my favorites are Palma de Mallorca, Amsterdam, anywhere in Italy, Scandinavia, and some select spots in the Caribbean.


Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

Good fresh food, wine, being social, running, lifting weights, seeing new places, family, friends, nice cars, electronics and technology, watching sports.

For fun

Going out on the town, special events, concerts, boating, shopping

Last read

I'm not a book reader, but do stay very up on the news and read lots of short articles, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I own a manufacturing company which makes composite products for the luxury marine industry. It's a very rewarding career, a lot of work and stress, but I wouldn't trade it for anything.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Engineer turned business man.