Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-36

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't want you to be on my side, I want us to be on the same side.

In his own words

Mature, educated and ambitious gentleman with a witty, sarcastic, dry sense of humor. Spend most of my time going out to restaurants, hanging out with friends, working out (once I make it to the gym), reading, watching TV, and traveling. I have no real discernible pattern in my activities. Recently, I like cooking, especially after watching Food Network (primarily Diners, Drive-ins, and Dives) I'm very laid back and don't sweat trivial matters. I'm looking for someone that is intelligent, has a great sense of humor, enjoys her career, likes to go out as much as staying in, and just overall awesome. Other items: Favorite movies: 1. Casino 2. Pulp Fiction 3. Moneyball 4. The Breakup Favorite Books: 1. When Genius Failed 2. The Big Short 3. Why Smart People Make Big Money Mistakes Publications I subscribe to: Vanity Fair, PB, WSJ, and Esquire

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Uchi, Underbelly, Brasserie 19, Phoenicia DT, Morton's DT, 13 degrees, and anywhere with live music. Outside of Hou: Napa, Montreal, San Francisco, and Philly


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Generally: Excess Traveling TV: House of Cards, Sopranos, Mad Men, Suits, The Office, Games of Thrones, The Newsroom, 2.5 Men Random: scotch, red wine, coffee,crawfish, steak, sushi, and anything fried

For fun

Go out for drinks with friends, trying new restaurants, watch tv, read, play golf (only in cool weather), make a trip to lake charles, and travel. I watch the Food Network a lot - it can be therapeutic.

Last read

Leadership Secrets of Attila the Hun and Decision Points. Currently reading Onward, The Medici Effect, The Prince, and For Common Things: Irony, Trust, and Commitment in America Today -- I read all intermittently (not sure why)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Sr. Finance Mgr. I'm usually working on special and/or troubled situations. I'm also the interim Director of Social Media for the family restaurant.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad: UH; Grad: HBU