Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 25 miles of Broomfield, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to put down as an "emergency contact.

In his own words

Hi. My name is Michael I'm truly looking for something real, I don't play games, and I guarantee you there is zero drama in life. I mean, really! Ok, now that the serious stuff is out of the way, may as well have a little fun with this...My first thought of on line dating is, if you can't laugh at yourself, who can you? Ok, a comedian, I know. Anyway... About me: I always dress well, unless...I'm in sweats? Needless to say, no selfie bathroom / shirtless pics here. Friends and family are very important to me, and I’m loyal to every crazy one of them to a fault. I like to shower. Honesty really is the best policy. I truly enjoy any social setting, from a black tie charity function to old comfy jeans--so I'm well-rounded, socially adventuresome, and spontaneous. I don't mind if you're a "planner," just plan on a little spontaneity. I am a Denver native, east coast educated, and Broncos season ticket holder. I love Colorado. It’s why I live here and not Mongolia. I enjoy typical guy stuff: golf, fishing-opera/performing arts?-you know, guy stuff-and I don't mind shopping, either, as long as the store you drag me to has one of those man chairs or a TV like Nordstrom by the dressing room. What else? I enjoy an active lifestyle, especially with martial arts. I've been doing it since high school--It comes in very, very, handy when opening those annoying grape jelly jars using only my left pinkie. I like people watching; I've never had pink-eye; I know the proper use of your and you're; and I also cook. I love coaching youth football. And, finally, I was on a Division 1 college track team. I'd say I'm quick, but that just kills this whole thing, doesn't it? The rest? Well, you're just going to have to find out on your own ;-) Professionally: I'm a superhero. Sushh. Don't tell anyone!!! So, I right wrongs, and pound two-fisted justice into the hearts of evildoers everywhere. By the way, it's a very long day, and the powder-blue tights are uncomfortable. My cover alter-ego job is an attorney at a highly specialized boutique finance firm for high net worth individuals. About you: I am looking for a woman based upon personality, beauty, elegance, and intelligence. I love laughing and I hope you do as well! I'm looking for someone who has a steady head on her shoulders, but not a steady shot when she's mad. I'd like someone as beautiful on the inside, as she is when the lights are on! Please be kind, especially when I’m out with 'the guys.' You know it's going to happen, and you really wouldn't want it any other way. you can't be in a cult or in prison. I know this is 'on line' but I gotta draw the line somewhere. Sorry, you cannot be a blood relative (note to self: always check this first, not last). Legal age requirements apply and discounts cannot be combined with any other offers. Is that too much to ask? Haha. Of course you don't have to be "perfect." I know I’m not and if we are ‘right’ for each other then I’ll love your perfect imperfections! So, if you want to save me from being on here (PLEASE), I'd love to meet you.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Phew. Good thing I read the question again; initially I thought it asked for pet peeves! Maybe it should?!

Favorite hot spots

Any tropical location over 75 degrees in February. Baby, it's cold outside! Tapas at Tag, Root Down and 9th Door. Old Major in Highlands. Any rooftop / patio bar or restaurant in uptown or LoDo in the Summer. Shshi Den... I'm easy.

Favorite things

This is a little open ended, no? One my favorite things is to go to the provinces of Russia and see the 18th century wood churches with the onion dome architecture. Does anyone even read this stuff?

For fun

I can make anything fun. Life is good when we're having fun, so I find a way to make EVERYTHING fun, that's my motto!

Last read

The Positive Energy Bus



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference