Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mgarmad123

47 year old man | Coronado, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 in United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Really. How hard can this be? I'll make you laugh

In his own words

Update.... I so appreciate when you don't have a photo of your butt sticking out or 3 shots of your chest and then claim you're down to earth. If you're a total gym rat I'm not interested. I'd rather you be working on the inside and sometimes on the outside than vice versa 1st....I'm 45, You wouldnt have known if i didnt tell you. 30 is the youngest I will date. It's the age where we figure out we dont really know it all. And by the way I have a full head of hair. It gets real curly and I hate managing it. Baldness doesn't run in my family. I have many more interest that can be listed in this little box. Fishing, golfing, tennis, dogs, cooking, Dave Matthews Band, acid jazz (Stanton Moore)...whatcha you got???? Beach, drives, wine and yes, I can cook better than you. We can have an Iron Chef cook off if you like. Please be into food and just being a great person. If you're all that and a bag of chips hit the X at the top right corner of the computer screen. I'm off monday and Tuesday. That may be hard for most. I work mids at my job and normally get off between 7-9. My schedule is set so it is what it is. I take weekends off every now and then Also a lot of conversation why I'm divorced when I meettalk to someone....I didn't cheat, beat or get bored. My wife is from Chicago and after 4 bad winters there I came to realize that it wasn't how I wanted to spend the rest of my life. She didn't want to leave her Family, I didn't want to shovel snow for 4 months and be 2nd to her mother. I'm s as simple as they come. You will laugh your tail off with me (Stand Up for 10 years). I will make great food from all different cultures. I love to have friends over for wine and dinner. I'm handy, manly and will.defend your honor as long as you don't put your honor out there. IF YOU'VE READ THIS FAR AND I HAVE CONTACTED OR RESPONDED TO YOU.......WHAT DO YOU HAVE TO LOSE???? I'm looking for my last relationship, not my next, my last. I want to invest time in my future not in endless emails and flakey relationships. I'll make time for you If you are serious about getting off this site and becoming a union with someone let's see where it goes. OH and I'm very picky and so should you be. I'm not the average guy. You've never met someone like me. My ex-wife said I was forgiving to a fault. open minded and I have the gift of Gab. it bothered her a little bit. I guess it was that old conservative mid west thing. I should'nt have married a hard core republican.. Hear my story and I'll listen to yours. I'm not into the coffee club. It feels like an interview. To get to know someone they have to let your guard down. Let me guess You want someone funny, stable, emotionally secure, not into clubbing, active and treats you with respect....Me too. Who lets there guard down at coffee bean on a fake first date. I want a girl not a scone. If you can't commit to a real date I'm not your guy. There's a lost art to face to face, no texting conversation. No matter what a person says to you at a Starbucks to sell themselves. The truth comes out in day to day interactions. When a person is rude to the server at dinner, a complete idiot behind the wheel, or scared to make a fool out of themselves is hard to pick up while sipping on a Venti soy milk, no foam latte, with a double pump of vanilla. I love all ethnic food and I mean all. I'm well traveled From Belize To Hong Kong To Switzerland to Dubai and I don't eat Mc Donalds when I go. I go to korean restaurants and order what's 2 tables over infront of the people who don't speak a of english. Who cares what it is. We may hate it or it could be our new favorite thing. Let's give it a shot. Isn't that why we're alive??? My idea of chinese food is not PF Changs (even though they have good Kung Pao Scallops :-))

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

too wide to list, from Temple of the dogs to Sam Cooke, From Dave Matthews To Prince early days

For fun

Lounges, acid jazz, live bands, my brothers back yard next to the fire pit with the grill going and my neice and nephew trying to annoy me by taking a pen and giving me a tatoo of " I"m lika daisy" and then running off laughing



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
mixed race-Black and white
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference