Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 10 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's enjoy the moment!

In her own words

I'm a Pennsylvania gal who has lived in the DC area since 1995. Time has flown by, I've lived in Alexandria and DC, but for the last ten years I've lived in Arlington. I love the area and the access to all the restaurants and shopping. I took up golf last fall and enjoy going to the driving range (mostly trying to get the ball off the tee!). I went to the US Open the last couple years and love the atmosphere, not to mention the competition. I enjoy running and just started working with a personal trainer, which I love! I watch what I eat, but I also love to cook, entertain and try new restaurants. I'm looking forward to hosting Thanksgiving; my favorite holiday! I enjoy to travel and I'm due for a major trip. I still need to explore more of the US. I would like to go to Oregon and explore the wine country. I also want to go to the San Juan Islands. I've been to the UK several times but would drop everything to go back to London and Dublin. I'm planning to take my mom to Italy soon. She is 100% Italian and I am half Italian and we enjoy our heritage which is mostly wrapped around food and holidays. I'm looking for a man with a great sense of humor, I promise I will keep you laughing, too. Someone who is organized with their life, has traditional values, enjoys making dinner together, and loves to cuddle; to name a few things. I have a fulfilling life but I'm truly looking forward to sharing my life with someone. I have so much to offer the right person. My friends would describe me as funny, goofy, kind-hearted, and generous. I'm a great listener and always make an extra effort to be there when my family and friends need me. I've maintained some wonderful friendships thru-out the years from elementary school, college, and my past and present jobs. I now hope to meet a man who is interested in a long- term relationship, who I can share my life with, and vice versa, as well as grow and learn together everyday.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dachshund, JJ. I rescued him about five years ago from Homeward Trails. He's a mama's boy and loves cuddling and belly rubs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wine tastings at Curious Grape and Arrow Wine; Liberty Tavern, Lyon Hall, Willow, Ris, and Matchbox.


Millersville University of Pennsylvania, Millersville, PA

Favorite things

My family, my dog, coffee, wine, my workout class, college friends, nice shoes, traveling to warm places in the winter, James Taylor, cooking, gin and tonics, reading the Sunday Post, and Rory McIlroy.

For fun

I love going out with friends, drinking good wine, trying new restaurants, shopping, and traveling...all the usual stuff!

Last read

The Washington Post



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral