Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Saint Louis Park, MN, USA | Seeking men 33-50 within 35 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
why not!?

In her own words

well here it goes, me trying to describe myself.... I grew up in MN, actually have lived here my entire life and I do love it. I've been fortunate enough to travel to many places in the US and out of the country as well. I'm always ready for a new place to go! I'm the youngest of three girls. I have a small family but we are very close and they are a big part of my life. I have a wonderful group of friends who have been in my life a long time. I think perhaps they'd describe me as a very open minded person, extremely loyal, quick witted, sarcastic, doesn't deal with drama but takes a lot to make me upset, straight shooter, never playing games with others, works hard and plays hard, and just loves to live life and be surrounded by friends and family, and good food! I'm as happy in my sweats as I am in a dress. I love a local neighborhood bar and grill and also happy at an upscale restaurant. I'm happy doing anything outside. Well not so much in the cold, but in the summer I'm guaranteed to be outside! As for you? I'm looking for someone who is a truly happy person and just wants to share their life. Someone comfortable with who they are and where they are in their life, confident, happy, passionate about life, and very driven.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love animals but have no time for one right now.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. Quite honestly I'm up for all travel occasions. I'm happy going up north, out of state and love going out of the country. I'm truly up for anything with a smile on my face.

Favorite things

summer, outside, friends, music, food and wine, the water..

For fun

In my free time I enjoy going to movies,out to dinner, basketball and football games,reading,coffee,wine, getting up north especially in the summer! I also enjoy the simple pleasures and quiet times in life.

Last read

Proof of interesting to me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Scottish. A mix of a little of this and that as well.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am a spiritual person who wants to live a happy life and works very hard to do so. I'm a very open minded person and respect many different religions.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference