Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Agoura Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-53 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If you have it (love) you don't need to have anything else, and if you don't have it, it doesn't matter much what else you have - JM Barrie

In his own words

I grew up in northern New Jersey and believe I have traditional east-coast family values. I spent summer vacations on Cape Cod every year, and it's still one of my favorite places to visit. I love the northeast, especially in summer and fall, and I miss that we really don't have the changes of seasons here. I?m an active guy, but also enjoy just relaxing, too. I enjoy entertaining, backyard BBQ's, going to the beach, hikes in the mountains and bike rides. I like to have fun and experience new things, but I also just like to relax by the pool sometimes with a good book or reading the Sunday paper. In the evenings, I enjoy dining out and going to concerts, movies, and comedy clubs. It's also nice to cook dinner together at home and watch a movie. For a quick weekend getaway, Vegas is fun or a drive up the coast to Santa Barbara and the local wineries, or up to Monterey. I try to balance my work with my family life and make time to spend with my kids. They are growing up fast, and I realize that there are only a few years left before they'll be out on their own. I want to make the most of the time we have together. It's also important to me to have my personal time for working out, reading, relaxing, getting together with friends, and hopefully making time for a special someone in my life. I enjoy a relationship full of romance and mutual affection. I think good communication and compassion for one another are essential. We should be supportive of each other always. In the wintertime, an evening spent in front of a roaring fire in the fireplace with a great glass of wine can be very romantic. But when you're with the right person, anything can be fun! I'm looking for a partner in life who would like to enjoy and embrace life's ups and downs together.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy an intimate restaurant for a candlelit dinner, a nice glass of wine, and stimulating conversation. I love traveling to Hawaii, Mexico, the Bahamas or anywhere tropical with great beaches, and I love going up to Sequoia and Yosemite.

Favorite things

My favorite foods are Italian, seafood (particularly on Cape Cod or Hawaii), and an occasional great steak. On TV, I like dramas like Law & Order, documentaries and Everybody Loves Raymond. I love going to Dodger games, and I like classic rock.

For fun

I like to work out at the gym a few times a week to stay in shape. Spending time with my kids is always fun. I enjoy travel, theatre, boating and waterskiing. I also like flying and have a pilot license, but haven't been active for a while.

Last read

I'm currently reading The Element by British author Ken Robinson. I regularly read The Economist, which I believe offers an unbiased, international view of world events, and US News and Entrepreneur. I also keep up with the news online.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a sales executive in the direct marketing industry. I'm fortunate to work from a home office and have a lot of flexibility in my work schedule. I travel to San Francisco and Seattle on a regular basis, and sometimes to Chicago and the Midwest.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mother was of scottish and irish descent, and my father's family was german.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference